French Montana has announced the upcoming French Montana Presents Coke Boys 4 project. 

According to Montana, the collection, hosted by Evil Empire, is slated to be released December 25. 

Montana made the announcement via Instagram with an image of the project’s cover art.

Montana’s Coke Boys series began in 2010 with the release of the original installment. In 2011, Montana dropped the second part of the series with a third being unveiled the year after.

This year, French Montana released Excuse My French, his debut album on Bad Boy Entertainment. 

During a 2012 interview with HipHopDX, Montana spoke about what he’s learned since signing with the imprint. 

“You learn a lot,” Montana said. “It’s hard to say. You just got to take it and put your own twist to it and make it work for you. If you think about it, Puff wasn’t making no music over the past two years and still came out #1 in the Fall [with Press Play]. You do the math. I want to be like that when I wake up one day and be like, ‘You know, I don’t wanna rap today’ and still be #1 in the Fall. That means a lot to me. That’s the kind of dude I want to be. I’m not a [Lil] Wayne. I’m more like a [Birdman]. I want to be like that – somebody that’s good with the business and good with the Rap. I want to be Kanye [West]. I want to be Jay-Z. I just want to be good with business and make sure that one day if I don’t want to rap, [I don’t have to].” 

Taking that stance, Montana has crafted his own label. In May 2013, Lil Durk signed to Montana’s Coke Boys imprint

(December 2)

UPDATE: French Montana released his Coke Boys 4 mixtape today (January 2). The 18-cut collection features Diddy, Rick Ross and Jadakiss on the “Paranoid Remix” and Wiz Khalifa and Snoop Dogg on “All For You.” 

French Montana acts Lil Durk and Chinx Drugz are also featured prominently throughout the project, which features production from Harry Fraud and Jahlil Beats, among others.

Coke Boys 4 is available for download at

The Coke Boys 4 tracklist and stream are as follows:

1. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Meek Mill – “Intro” (Produced by Black Metaphor, Rick Steel, Young Chop)

2. “Millionare Skit”

3. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Cheeze – “Millionaire Thoughts” (Produced by Davoughn)

4. French Montana, Diddy, Rick Ross, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk, Jadakiss – “Paranoid Remix” (Produced by Young C)

5. French Montana, Jadakiss – “88 Coupes” (Produced by Harry Fraud)

6. Lana Del Rey, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg – “All For You” (Produced by Cool Dre)

7. “Ballin”

8. French Montana, Chinx Drugz – “God Body” (Produced by Harry Fraud)

9. “Worst Nightmare” f. Diddy (Produced by JAHLIL BEATS)

10. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk – “Dont Waste My Time”

11. “Money Bags Intro”

12. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk – “Money Bag”  (Produced by The Renagades)

13. French Montana, Chinx Drigz, Jermiah “All We Know”

14. Lil Durk – “Act Like That” (Produced by BlickieBlaze FourKings)

15. French Montana, Rick Ross, Mally Mall, Jazz Lazer, Detail – “Wit It” (Produced by MALLY MALL)

16. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk – “What You Call That” (Produced by BlickieBlaze Four Kings)

17. Lil Durk, MeetSims – “Money And Power” (Produced by Pandemik, Lofey)

18. French Montana, Chinx Drugz – “Soulful” (Produced by Big Byrd)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates