Richie Homie Quan has released the back cover of his I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In mixtape exclusively to HipHopDX.

The 15-cut collection also includes two bonus tracks and production from Metro Boomin, Beat Junkies and others.

Problem and Young Thug are featured on the project.

In a video teasing the release of I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In, Rich Homie Quan says that the project will be released tomorrow (November 26).

The I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In cover art and tracklisting is as follows.

1. “They Don’t Know” (Produced by London On The Track)

2. “Cash Money” (Produced by Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia)

3. “Get TF Out My Face” f. Young Thug (Produced by FKI)

4. “Man Of The Year” (Produced Tramatone)

5. “I Fuck Wit You Girl” (Produced by Izzie The Producer)

6. “WWYD” (Produced by The Yardeez)

7. “1000” (Produced by Tramatone)

8. “Blah Blah Blah” (Produced by Izzie The Producer)

9. “Walk Thru” f. Problem (Produced by Dupri, Co-Produced by Problem)

10. “Reloaded” (Produced by L-Don)

11. “Make That Money” (Produced by Jpadron and Villo)

12. “Come & Go” (Produced Beat Junkies)

13. “Real” (Produced by DJ Spinz And Metro Boomin)

14. “Off You” (Produced by Trail Harper)

15. “Hold On” (Produced by The Yardeez)

Bonus Tracks

16. “Party” (Produced by Beat Monster Mob)

17. “Whole Lotta” (Produced by Ke On The Track)

(November 25)

UPDATE: Rich Home Quan has released his I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In mixtape.

It is available for download at and can be streamed below.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates