A few more release dates were announced this past week. Check out what’s new below.

B.o.B. will release a preview mixtape to his upcoming album, Underground Luxury. Hosted by DJ Drama, Underground Luxury (Album Preview) will be released on Tuesday. 

Rich Homie Quan his also slated to release his next project on Tuesday. I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In is hosted by DJ Drama.

Busta Rhymes and Q-Tip are slated to release a collaborative mixtape in mid-December. The Abstract & The Dragon will release on December 12.

Chicago native Lil Durk will release his next mixtape at the top of 2014. Fuckery is slated for release on January 5.

For album news, check out HipHopDX’s Release Dates.

November 25

Omar Cruz – The Book Of Omar

Trae Tha Truth – I Am King

November 26

B!Zness – Groundwerk 2

B.o.B. – Underground Luxury (Album Preview) 

Lightshow – Life Sentence 2

Lil Bibby – Free Crack

Maad Maxxx – Designer Gold

Rich Homie Quan – I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In

Ying Booke – City On My Back

November 27

Jeezy – #ItsThaWorld2

November 28

DJ Blaze – Blazing Cuts

November 29

Lil Bibby – Free Crack

Lil’ Kim – Hardcore 2K13: Back 2 Da Streets

December 1

Reed Dollaz – Revolt

December 2

Casino – Frank Matthews

December 5

Dillon Saks – The Last D Boy

December 12

Busta Rhymes & Q-Tip – The Abstract & The Dragon

December 15

Nikko Lafre – Survival: Face The World

December 16

Joe Stylez – Almost Doesn’t Count

December 25

Jahlil Beats – Legend Era 3

January 1

Young Scooter – Street Lottery 2

January 5

Lil Durk – Fuckery

January 7

Test – Crabs & Blow

January 8

Veli Sosa – Time To Kill


Alley Boy – TBA

BankRoll – Blame It On My Ambition (Self Made)

Blitz The Ambassador – “African In New York”

Bobby Brackins – Maxwell Park

Boogz Boogetz – American Fly

Capital STEEZ – King Capital

Cartel MGM & Lex Luger – Down South Mex

C-Murder – Penitentiary Chances

DJ Smallz – Southern Smoke Radio (Civil War Vol. 7) [Hosted by Yung Gwapa]

DJ Smallz – This That Southern Smoke! R&B vol. 4 [Hosted by T.Rone]

DJ Spinz – DJ Spinz Presents: The Drip

Dorrough Music – Shut The City Down [Hosted by DJ Smallz, DJ Holiday & DJ Mr. Rogers]

Fredo Santana – Fredo Kruger

Future – Super Future/Fire Marshall Future

Game – Operation Kill Everything

Gucci Mane & JT The Bigga Figga – Fillmoelanta 3

HBK Gang – Gang Forever

Hodgie Street – American Dreamin’

Iamsu – Kilt 2

Isaiah Rashad – Cilvia

Jim Jones – The Ghost Of Rich Porter 2

JT The Bigga Figga – Don’t Stop Til We Major

Juelz Santana – Born To Lose, Built To Win

Juelz Santana – God Will’n Vol. 2

Kevin Gates – Stranger Than Fiction

King Louie – Drilluminati 2

Kwony Cash – Don’t Sleep

Lloyd Banks – F.N.O. (Failure’s No Option)

Lola Monroe – Lipstick And Pistols

Los – Becoming King

Mike WiLL Made It – #MikeWiLLBeenTriLL

Nino Bless – R.O.A.M. 3

Npire Da Great – Hi-Life Project

OJ Da Juiceman – 6 Ringz 2 (The Playoffs Edition)

OJ Da Juiceman – Juice World 2

Project Pat – Cheez N Dope 2

Rich Homie Quan – TBA

Rocko – #Ignant

Rocko – Seeing Is Believing

Ron Browz – King Of Autotune

SD – Life Of A Savage 3

Slim Thug – Boss Life

Soulja Boy – Foreign 2

SpaceGhostPurrp – Black Money World, Vol. 2 Saga

Travis Porter – Let Me Borrow Dat

Trouble – The Return of December 17th

Trudo – All Gas, No Brakes

Wooh Da Kid – Full Metal Jacket

YG & Nipsey Hussle – Two Of America’s Most Wanted

Young Buck – Bond Money

Young Dolph – South Memphis Kingpin

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates