Problem has announced Understand Me, a project slated to be released December 10. 

The effort is scheduled to include “Understand Me,” a track that was released earlier this year, according to iTunes. It is also set to include “Be On,” “Say That Then,” which features Glasses Malone and “Like Whaaat,” which features Bad Lucc.

Problem announced the project on Twitter and Instagram. The Instagram image below appears to be the project’s cover art.

Understand Me’s tracklisting can be found below.

1. “Moment of Clarity” 

2. “Understand Me”

3. “Say That Then” f. Glasses Malone

4. “Let Em Die”

5. “Be On”

6. “Stop Playin'” f. Mars

7. “Like Whaaat” f/ Bad Lucc 

8. “Singin’ From My Heart” 

A promotional video for the EP can be found below.

(November 22)

UPDATE: Problem’s Understand Me is available to stream below via MySpace.

RELATED: Problem Lists His Top Moments In Compton Hip Hop History