“Death Rap” originator Necro and veteran Queens emcee Kool G Rap, collectively known as The Godfathers, released their debut LP together, Once Upon A Crime, today (November 19).

The album is available in four different packages in prices ranging from $11.99 to $99.99, offering different merchandise for each respective price. Some of the merchandise includes T-Shirts, beanies, signed albums and the album’s lyric book.

In October, The Godfathers released a video for the song “Heart Attack.”

In 2011, Necro and Kool G Rap released The Pre-Kill Volume 1. In 2012, they released the second volume.

The album will be released through RBC and Necro’s Psycho+Logical-Records. It is available for stream on Soundcloud.

The Godfather’s Once Upon A Crime cover art, tracklisting and album stream are as follows.

1. “Teflon Dons”

2. “The City”

3. “High Tension”

4. “Punched Dead In The Face” (Skit)

5. “Black Medicine”

6. “Omerta”

7. “The Pain”

8. “Hustler”

9. “We’ll Kill You”

10. “Crook Catastrophe & The Gunblast Kid”

11. “Unsub”

12. “I Hate You (skit)”

13. “Gangsta”

14. “Trigga 4 Hire”

15. “American Sickos”

16. “Wolf Eyes”

17. “Heart Attack”

18. “Once Upon A Crime”

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates