Future has released Freeband General, a new mixtape hosted by DJ Rell and DJ Tazmania. The 19-track piece has several features, such as Plies, B.o.B and Busta Rhymes.

Future made headlines after proposing to R&B artist Ciara in October. He surprised her with a 15-carat diamond ring.

Also, Future has been working on a new album, Honest. Its lead single, also titled “Honest,” was released in August. The album does not have a release date.

Freeband General is available for download on DatPiff.com.

The Freeband General cover art, tracklisting and stream are as follows.

1. “Intro”

2. “Real And True” f. Miley Cyrus

3. “Honest (Remix)” f. Plies

4. “Mason Margiela”

5. “Ready” f. B.o.B

6. “Shake It” f. Busta Rhymes & Trey Songz

7. “New To Me” f. Marvo

8. “Act Up” f. Tiara Nicole

9. “I’m On” f. Lava

10. “Numbers Don’t Lie” f. Young Scrilla

11. “Speaks (PSA)”

12. “Give U Dat” f. Nelly

13. “Luxurious” f. Ne-Yo

14. “Now That I’m On” f. Sy Ari Da Kid, K Camp, Riff Raff & Slim Dunkin

15. “Fugazi” f. Big Weight & Gangsta Boo

16. “Speaks (PSA)”

17. “No Love For You” f. Young Scooter & P. Sonata

18. “F*ck Wit A Boss (Remix) f. Tyree

19. “Substitute Everything”

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates