New York, NY— “It’s the Nuts baby’!! For a decade, the Corona, Queens Duo of Psycho Les and Junkyard Juju, better known as the Beatnuts, have exemplified and represented the Latino community in the Hip Hop world, displaying their ability to relentlessly issue the illest instrumentals paired with nicest lyrics.

As the title, Milk Me, suggests, the Nuts are back with their brash sense of humor and as Les matter-of-factly states on “We Don’t Give A Funk” the “Summer heat for your jeeps.” The sure-fire track “Find Us” (In The Back Of The Club) featuring the thuggish vocals of SRC/Universal artist Akon and the LP’s lead-single “Hot,” are 2 tracks that need to be checked.

CHeck out Milk Me, on 8-31-04!!

The Final track listing for Milk Me is as follows:

1. Intro

2. Hot f/Greg Nice (production by Beatnuts)

3. Buggin f/Prince Whipper Whip (production by Beatnuts)

4. Madness (production by Beatnuts)

5. Uh Huh f/Tony Touch & Gab Gotcha (production by Beatnuts)

6. Find Us (In The Back Of The Club) f/Akon (production by Beatnuts)

7. U Nahmsayin f/Freeway (production by Beatnuts)

8. We Don’t Give A Funk (production by Beatnuts)

9. Down f/Milano (production by Beatnuts)

10. Confused Rappers f/Rahzel (production by Beatnuts)

11. Whistle (production by Beatnuts)

12. We Getting Paper f/Triple Seis & Colion (production by Beatnuts)

13. All Night f/Chris Chandler (production by Beatnuts)

14. It’s Nothing f/A.G. and Gab Gotcha (production by Beatnuts)

15. Interlude

16. Freak Off f/Chris Chandler (production by Beatnuts)

17. Asshole (production by Beatnuts)

18. Milk Me Interlude