Brooklyn, New York rapper Papoose has released his new mixtape, Hoodie Season, which features a compilation of freestyles he has been working on the last couple months.

These include bars over well-known beats, such as Eminem’s “Rap God,” Migos’ “Versace,” Meek Mill’s “Dreams And Nightmares” and Big Sean’s “Control,” among others.

This mix of original productions and freestyles features guest appearances by Noreaga, Gunplay, Waka Flocka Flame, Ron Browz, and others. 

Last month, Papoose responded to Kendrick Lamar’s BET Cypher, which dissed both Papoose and Drake.

Papoose’s Hoodie Season can be downloaded at

The Hoodie Season cover art, tracklisting and stream are as follows:

1. “Intro”

2. “Strongarm” (Produced by DJ Tip)

3. “Rap God”

4. “That’s My Word” f. Ron Browz

5. “Dreams And Nightmares”

6. “Charlamange Tha God Speaks”

7. “Versace”

8. “Global Warming” (Produced by Gun Productions)

9. “Higher” (Produced by Gun Productions)

10. “Control”

11. “Hoodie Season” f. Saigon (Produced by Hot City Beats)

12. “All Me”

13. “Pound Cake”

14. “G-Rind” f. Waka Flocka Flame & Gunplay (Produced by Showdown Beatz Hamdulah Pub)

15. “Don’t Throw Your Life Away”

16. “Long Live Thugacation” f. Da Da Stone, T Mack, Manson, C Brown, Reek Da Don, Ty Diggz, Kino & O Dog (Produced by E Dubb)

17. “Rotten Apple” f. Ebro & Noreaga (Produced by DJ Tip)

18. “Nosetalgia”

19. “First Chain”

20. “Different Breed” (Bonus)

21. “Royals” (Bonus)

22. “Biggie Tribute” (Bonus)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates