Linkin Park’s RECHARGED is now available for streaming online.

The group’s album is a reinterpretation project based on tracks that were previously released.

RECHARGED includes contributions from Pusha T, who raps on “I’ll Be Gone (Vice Remix).” 

“Dope game keep callin’,” Pusha T raps on the track. “Dope boys keep fallin’ / Askin’ me what’s my legacy / I just wanna die ballin’ / I just wanna die pourin’ / I just wanna ride foreign.” 

Rick Rubin also contributes to the group’s “A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)” selection. His reworking of the track is the second to last song on the album. “A Light That Never Comes (Linkin Park x Steve Aoki)” is the lead track on the album. 

Bun B also appears on the project, contributing to “Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix f. Bun B).” 

Other featured guests on the album include Paul Van Dyk, Cody B. Ware and Ryu of Styles of Beyond.

Chester Bennington, Linkin Park’s lead singer, addressed the reasons to create RECHARGED, an album that reimagines the band’s work.

“I think any of our songs lend themselves well to being remixed,” Bennington said during an interview with MTV. “I think it just comes down to being inspired to do it. There were some moments on the last record, where we kind of felt like we had come full circle. We’ve established this identity of being a genre-less band, and so we figured we could take that even a bit further. We decided to let other artists come in and see where their vibe comes from…and once we started working with artists like Steve Aoki and some of these EDM guys, it felt like a natural progression.”

Linkin Park released 2004’s Collision Course, a collaborative mash-up album with Jay Z.

In 2005, Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda released a Rap-based album, Fort Minor’s The Rising Tide. That project featured Common, Black Thought, Styles of Beyond, Celph Titled and John Legend, among others. 

The RECHARGED cover art, tracklisting and stream are as follows. The stream is available via MTV.

1 “A Light That Never Comes (Linkin Park x Steve Aoki)”

2 “Castle of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)”

3 “Lost in the Echo (KillSonik Remix)”

4 “Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)”

5 “I’ll Be Gone (Vice Remix)” f. Bun B

6 “Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)”

7 “Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix)” f. Bun B

8 “Powerless (Enferno Remix)”

9 “Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)”

10 “Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)”

11 “Skin to Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix)” f. Cody B. Ware and Ryu 

12 “I’ll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)”

13 “Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)”

14 “A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)”

15 “Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Remix)”

Get More: Linkin Park, MTV Shows

RELATED: Linkin Park f. Pusha T – “I’ll Be Gone (Vice Remix)”