Memphis rapper-producer DJ Paul has teamed with fellow M-Town beatsmith Drumma Boy to drop their 18-track project, Clash Of The Titans. Hosted by DJ Scream, the mixtape features guest performances from 8Ball, Crunch Black, Jelly Roll, Young Dolph, Trae Tha Truth, Gangsta Boo and Gorilla Zoe, among others.

Earlier this year, the duo released a video for “Him Vs Me,” the third track from the mixtape, which featured a cameo from Featherweight World Champion boxer Abner Mares.

A co-founder of Three 6 Mafia, DJ Paul is also working on Da Mafia 6ix, a group with one-time Three 6 Mafia members Gangsta Boo, Crunchy Black, Koopsta Knicca and Lord Infamous, but not including fellow Three 6 Mafia co-founder Juicy J. In an exclusive interview with HipHopDX, DJ Paul said that Da Mafia 6ix is not Three 6 Mafia reunion because Juicy J is not a part of the album. 

Drumma Boy has worked with Waka Flocka Flame, Future, Don Trip and T.I. among others.

Clash of the Titans can be downloaded at

The Clash of The Titans cover art, tracklisting and stream are as follows:


1. “Yeah Yeah (Intro)” (Produced by Drumma Boy)

2. “Clash Of The Titans” f. 8 Ball (Produced by Drumma Boy)

3. “Him Vs Me” (Produced by Cartune Beatz)

4. “Muscle So Strong” f. Crunchy Black (Produced by DJ Paul & Shawty Trap)

5. “Cocaine” f. Jelly Roll (Produced by Dope Boy)

6. “End Of The Day” (Produced by Drumma Boy)

7. “In And Out” f. Young Dolph (Produced by DJ Paul & Shawty Trap)

8. “Jump On Niggaz” f. Trae Tha Truth (Produced by DJ Paul & Shawty Trap)

9. “Gimme Room” (Produced by Drumma Boy)

10. “Hard Shit” f. Lil Wyte (Produced by DJ Paul)

11. “I Feel Like” f. Gangsta Boo, B Hav & GK Hooks (Produced by Fate Eastwood)

12. “No If Ands Or Buts” f. Baby D, Young Snead & Kokoe (Produced by DJ Paul & Dream Drumz)

13. “Don’t Get No Realer” (Produced by DJ London)

14. “Million $s Richer” (Produced by DJ Paul & TWhy)

15. “Cheffin Skills” f. 8 Ball

16. “In Da Trap” f. Gorilla Zoe (Produced by DJ Paul & Shawty Trap)

17. “Jus Becuz” f. MaxxPayne Shawty (Produced by DJ Paul & Dream Drumz)

18. “Tappin Out” f. Gangsta Boo (Produced by DJ Paul & Dream Drumz)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates