More fall release dates were announced this week. Check out what’s new.

Singer/rapper Chris Brown has announced to the public that his sixth studio album is now slated to be released December 3. Originally, artwork for a video released by Brown alleged that the project would be released on July 16. Breezy took to Twitter to announce the news.

During a Dallas, Texas show last week, Kid CuDi announced a prelude EP set to lead up to Man on the Moon 3. While no official release date is yet known by the public, the Cleveland, Ohio native said the project would be released within the next three months. 

B.o.B has announced a new album and its release date. Making the announcement during an episode of “106 & Park,” B.o.B said his next album Underground Luxury will be hitting stores December 17 and is the “Album of the year. Hands down.”

Childish Gambino announced the title of his new album by means of a teaser trailer that showcases a new song and also reveals the general time of the release. Because The Internet is scheduled for “Winter Break,” according to the video.

Songstress Jhene Aiko is scheduled to release her next project at the end of next monthSail Out EP drops on November 29 and is a short release preluding her debut album, Souled Out.

Recently saying that his Blue Chipswould drop on the “first day it rains in November,” Queens’ Action Bronson provided a little more clarity regarding the release. Bronson took to Twitter last week and said the project is slated for release within the “first five days of November.”

Rapper Ma$e revealed the title of his new album to fans on his Twitter account. Now We Even is the title of the project, however no actual release date is yet known publicly.

Brooklyn Hip Hop duo Smif-N-Wessun will release a Reggae-inspired album toward the end of the year. Born and Raised releases on December 3.

View the rest of the retail releases coming soon below, and on HipHopDX’s Release Dates page.

October 22

Blu & Nottz – Gods In The Spirit
Cage – Kill The Architect
Cory Mo – Take It or Leave It
David Dallas – Falling Into Place
DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success

October 29

Alterbeats – Class Struggle

October 31

MellowHigh (Hodgy Beats, Left Brain & Domo Genesis) – MellowHigh

November 4

Tinie Tempah – Demonstration

November 5

Eminiem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2
M.I.A. – Matangi
Tech N9ne – Therapy

November 12

Freeway & the Jacka – Highway Robbery
Lone Ninja – Trapdoors And Secret Passageways
Marco Polo – PA2: The Director’s Cut

November 19

Kasim Keto – Long Car Rides
Trademark Da Skydiver – Flamingo Barnes 2: Mingo Royale
Yo Gotti – I Am
YG – My Krazy Life

October 29

Endemic – Terminal Illness 2
Jhene Aiko – Sail Out EP

November 26

Future – Honest
Hopsin – Knock Madness

December 3

Chris Brown – X
Smif-N-Wessun –  Born and Raised

December 15

Talib Kweli – Gravitas

December 17

B.o.B. – Underground Luxury
Rick Ross – Mastermind


January 20

Step Brothers – Lord Steppington

January 28



Akon – Stadium
A$AP Mob – TBA
A$AP Rocky – Beauty & The Beast: Slowed Down Sessions, Chapter 1
Azealia Banks – Broke With Expensive Taste
AZ – Doe Or Die II
Big K.R.I.T. – Cadillactica
Birdman – Bigga Than Life
Black Milk – No Poison No Paradise
B.o.B – Underground Luxury
Brick Squad – Big Money Talk
Busta Rhymes – Extinction Level Event II
Childish Gambino – Because The Internet
Clipse – As God Is My Witness
Common – TBA EP
Craig G & Da Beatminerz – TBA
Curren$y – Pilot Talk 3
Curren$y, Smoke DZA & Harry Fraud – The Stage EP
CZARFACE (7L, Esoteric & Inspectah Deck) – CZARFACE 2
Da Mafia Six – TBA
Devin The Dude – One For The Road
Dilated Peoples – Directors of Photography
Dirty Science – TBA
DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success
DJ Scream – Long Live The Hustle
Dr. Dre – Detox
E-40 – Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil Vol. 4, 5 & 6
Foreign Exchange – Love In Flying Colors
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Cocaine Pinata
Freeway & Girl Talk – Broken Ankles EP
Future & Rocko – TBA
Gillie Da Kid – Welcome To Giladelphia
Glasses Malone & Stan Sheppard – Inner City Dreams
Grayskul – Zenith
Gucci Mane – MR.GUWOP
Ice Cube – Everything’s Corrupt
Iggy Azalea – New Classic
Immortal Technique – The Martyr 2
J-Zone – The Peter Pan Syndrome
Jay Electronica – Act II: Patents of Nobility (The Turn)
Jeezy – TBA
Jin – Hypocrite
Joe Budden – All Love Lost
Joey Bada$$ – B4.DA.$$
Kid CuDi – Man on the Moon 3
Ludacris – Ludaversal
Malik B & Mr. Green – Unpredictable
Ma$e – Now We Even
Maurice Brown – Maurice vs. Mobetta
Method Man & Redman – Blackout 3
Mystikal – Original
Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: The Pinkprint
Plies – Purple Heart
Raekwon – F.I.L.A (Fly International Luxurious Art)
Rebel Armz – TBA
Redman – Muddy Waters 2
Rich Boy – Break The Pot
Rick Ross – Mastermind
RiFF RaFF & Action Bronson – Galaxy Gladiators
RiFF RaFF & Skrillex – TBA
Roc Marciano & Alchemist – TBA
RZA & Paul Banks – TBA
Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron
Souls of Mischief & Adrian Younge – There Is Only Now
Spice 1 – Hater’s Nightmare
Slaine & Madchild – Super Villain
Swizz Beatz – Haute Living
T.I. – Trouble Man: He Who Wears the Crown
The Roots – & Then You Shoot Your Cousin
The Throne – Watch The Thone 2
Twista – The Dark Horse
Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 2
Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood
Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow
XV – The Kid with the Green Backpack 
Yelawolf – Love Story
Yelawolf & DJ Paul – TBA
YG – Freshman on Campus
Young Dro – High Tymes

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates