Scoe, Kurupt’s younger brother and the rapper formerly known as Roscoe, is scheduled to release his Tha Influence album via tomorrow (October 17).

The 17-cut collection features Kendrick Lamar on “Thank You Doctor” and Xzibit on “They Ain’t Ready.”

Tha Influence also features production from Mike WiLL Made It, Just Blaze, Jahlil Beats, Hi-Tek, Nottz, Jake One and Statik Selektah, among others.

The Mike WiLL Made It-produced “Bitch I Ball” is available for stream below.

Then recording as Roscoe, the Philadelphia rapper released the acclaimed Young Roscoe Philaphornia album on Capitol Records in 2003. It featured the single “Smooth Sailin’” and “Head To Toe” with Sleepy Brown.

In 2005, Scoe was in a serious car accident. After his rehabilitation, the DPG rapper returned with the I Luv Cali album in 2006 and The Frank and Jess Story collaborative release with Kurupt two years later.

Tha Influence cover art and tracklisting are as follows:

1. “Just Blaze (intro)”

2. “The Crown” (Produced by Just Blaze)

3. “Hunnit Thousand” (Produced by Jahlil Beats)

4. “They Ain’t Ready” f. Xzibit (Produced by Nottz)

5. “Dogg’s Day” (Produced by Tone Mason)

6. “Bitch I Ball” (Produced by Mike WiLL Made It)

7. “Where They At” (Produced by Jahlil Beats)

8. “Sunset Strip” (Produced by Charlie Red 3000)

9. “End Of Summer” (Produced by Hi-Tek)

10. “Cocaine” (Produced by Jake One)

11. “California Dreamin” (Produced by Bink Dawg)

12. “Go Fly” (Produced by Jake One)

13. “Ready To Go” (Produced by Fingazz)

14. “Thank You Doctor” f. Kendrick Lamar (Produced by Jake One)

15. “Real Nigga Skit (#RNS intro)”

16. “#RNS (Best Kept Secret)”

17. “Somebody’s Gotta Win” (Produced by Statik Selektah)

(October 16) 

UDPATE: has Scoe’s Tha Influence available for download

The album can also be streamed below.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates