Joey Bada$$ is scheduled to release his Summer Knights EP digitally October 29.

The seven-track project includes five songs from the Summer Knights mixtape the Brooklyn, New York rapper released in July, as well as two new songs. The two new selections are “My Jeep” and an alternate version of “My Yout” that features Maverick Sabre.

Today, Joey Bada$$ released the video for his song “Hillary Swank,” which is included on his forthcoming EP and was included on the Summer Knights mixtape.

Summer Knights is named after the Chuck Strangers-produced song from Joey’s 2012 mixtape, 1999. The tape would later receive Mixtape Of The Year honors from HipHopDX.

The Summer Knights EP tracklisting is as follows:

1. “Hilary $wank”

2. “My Yout” f. Maverick Sabre

3. “Sit N’ Prey” f. Dessy Hinds & T’nah Apex

4. “95 Til Infinity”

5. “#LongLiveSteelo” f. T’nah Apex

6. “My Jeep” f. Meechie Darko, Issa Gold, Chuck Strangers

7. “My Yout” f. Collie Buddz

RELATED: Joey Bada$$ “Summer Knights” Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist, Download & Mixtape Stream