Chief Keef has released the Almighty So mixtape. Hosted by DJ Scream, the 15-cut mixtape arrives two months after the Chicago rapper released his Bang Part Two mixtape.

In 2011, Chief Keef released his Bang mixtape. Other prominent releases from the Interscope artist include 2012’s Back From The Dead mixtape, which spawned the viral hit “I Don’t Like.” 

Keef’s 2012 major label debut album, Finally Rich, also included the popular street track. The video for “I Don’t Like” has been viewed on YouTube more than 28 million times.

Almighty So is available for download

The Almighty So cover art, tracklisting and stream are as follows:

“Almighty So Intro”

2. “Sucka” f. Cdai

3. “Ape Shit”

4. “Hunchoz”

5. “In Love With The Gwop”

6. “Young Rambos”

7. “Blew My High”

8. “Me” f. Tadoe

9. “Self” f. Tadoe

10. “Nice”

11. “Salty”

12. “Woulda Coulda”

13. “I Kno”

14. “Baby Whats Wrong With You”

15. “Yesterday”

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates