Snow Tha Product has announced October 14 as the scheduled release date for her forthcoming Good Nights & Bad Mornings 2: The Hangover mixtape.

In an exclusive interview with HipHopDX in July, Snow Tha Product said that Good Nights & Bad Mornings 2: The Hangover is scheduled to feature Trae Tha Truth, Tech N9ne, Dizzy Wright, The Cataracs, Lupe Fiasco and Ty Dolla $ign.

“I wanted to work with real people and not people who are just doing it for political reasons or whatever,” she said. “It was just people who were interested in working with me. Tech N9ne is obviously one of the dopest emcees ever, and was willing to be on my mixtape, which is crazy. It’s really cool ‘cause I haven’t worked with many artists.”

Snow Tha Product and Tech N9ne did a collaborative interview during the Los Angeles stop of Rock The Bells 2013.

Snow Tha Product’s Good Nights & Bad Mornings was released in December 2012. The 10-cut collection featured the songs “Good Nights,” “Damn It” and “Hola.”

Snow Tha Product explained the concept of the song and the video for “Hola” during her exclusive interview with HipHopDX in July.

“It’s a little bit of a play on a video by Gloria Trevi,” Snow Tha Product said. “She’s a Mexican Rock singer, and I looked up to her a lot. She’s really bad-ass. I wanted to do something similar. Her version is a lot more sexual than mine, which is more party. But yeah, she definitely had a cool video, and I wanted to do my version of it. I came up with the song just after a good party night. I was like, ‘Bam. I’m gonna tell the story of what happened last night.’”

The Good Nights & Bad Mornings 2: The Hangover cover art and mixtape countdown are as follows:

(October 8)

UPDATE: Snow Tha Product’s Good Nights & Bad Mornings 2: The Hangover is now available for download at

The project’s tracklisting is as follows:

1. “Good Nights” (Produced by Money Moss)

2. “You’re Welcome” f. Tech N9ne (Produced by Shane Eli)

3. “Play” (Produced by DK)

4. “Bout That Life” (Produced by Arthur McArthur)

5. “Cali Luv” f. The Cataracs (Produced by The Cataracs)

6. “Don’t Judge Me” f. Ty Dolla $ign (Produced by Ty Dolla)

7. “Hopeless” f. Dizzy Wright (Produced by Sunny Dukes)

8. “On. Now” f. Trae The Truth (Produced by Cardo)

9. “Hold You Down” f. Cyhi The Prynce (Produced by Sunny)

10. “Cash Rules” (Produced by Happy Perez)

11. “Where We Are” (Produced by Derek DJ A Allen)

12. “Nope” f. RiFF RaFF (Produced by Good Goose)

13. “Business Is” (Produced by Arthur McArthur)

14. “Hola” (Produced by Magnificent)

15. “Cookie Cutter Bitches” (Produced by Money Moss)

16. “Dammit” (Produced by Money Moss)

17. “Lord Be With You” (Produced by ID Labs)

18. “Fuck Your Phone” (Produced by ID Labs)

19. “Doin Fine” (Produced by ID Labs)

20. “Fuck The Rent” (Produced by Sap)

21. “Gettin It” (Produced by Keise on the Track)

22. “Bad Mornings” (Produced by ID Labs)

RELATED: Snow Tha Product Asserts The Legitimacy Of Latinos In Hip Hop [Interviews]