Diplo has released Revolution for digital streaming.

The project, released today (October 8) features several guests, including Action Bronson, RiFF RaFF, Mike Posner and Travis Porter.

Revolution, a tape was released through Diplo’s imprint, Mad Decent, is a follow-up to Express Yourself

Diplo has released several projects, including his debut, 2004’s Florida and its follow-up, 2010’s Chasing the Dragon. He’s worked with several artists, including 2 Chainz, Radiohead, Britney Spears, Santigold and M.I.A.

Revolution can be streamed below via Mad Decent

The tracklisting is below, followed by the EP’s cover art.

1. “Biggie Bounce” [ft. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter]
2. “Revolution” [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai]
3. “Crown” [ft. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF]
4. “Rock Steady” [ft. Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B]
5. “Revolution” [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai] (Boaz van de Beatz Remix)
6. “Biggie Bounce” [ft. Travis Porter & Angger Dimas] (TWRK Remix) 

RELATED: RiFF RaFF Signs With Mad Decent, Diplo Buys Him $45,000 Chain