Album release date news rolls on as new announcements were made this week.

Jeezy announced that he’s working on a new album. While no release date or title was revealed, the project is rumored to feature Usher, Future and Ludacris, among others.

Meridian, Mississippi native Big K.R.I.T. revealed the title of his sophomore LP. Cadillactica will be released through Cinematic Music Group/Def Jam and is rumored to feature producers other than Krizzle. Jim Jonsin, DJ Dahi, DJ Toomp and Rico Love all supposedly have involvement in the project. No release date has yet been announced.

DJ Paul recently revealed details regarding a group collaborative project called Da Mafia Six. The Memphis rapper-producer said on his Twitter account last week that his group with Gangsta Boo, Crunchy Black, Koopsta Knicca and Lord Infamous will release an album in March 2014. Releases from the album including singles and videos will be coming in the next week.

Termanology will release a new album on October 8. GOYA will feature Action Bronson, Dice Raw, Ea$y Money, Jared Evan, Maffew Ragazino, REKS, Sheek Louch and Tony Touch.

Blu and Nottz will release a collaborative EP at the end of the month. Gods In The Spirit will release on October 22 through Coalmine Records.

View the rest of the retail releases coming soon below, and on HipHopDX’s Release Dates page.

September 30

Danny Brown – Old
Dizzee Rascal – The Fifth
Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Part 2)
Nelly – M.O.

October 1

Deltron 3030 – Event II
Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely
Fuzz – Fuzz
Mack Wilds – New York: A Love Story
Nemo Achida – Midnight Magic Extended
Webbie – Savage Life 4 Ever

October 8

Lyfe Jennings – Lucid
Nick Weaver – Day One, None
Pusha T – My Name Is My Name
RJD2 – More Is Than Isn’t
Termanology – GOYA

October 15

A$AP Mob – TBA
Black Milk – No Poison, No Paradise
Boldy James & The Alchemist – My First Chemistry Set
Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely
Shad – Flying Colours

October 22

Blu & Nottz – Gods In The Spirit
Cage – Kill The Architect
Cory Mo – Take It or Leave It
DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success

October 31

MellowHigh (Hodgy Beats, Left Brain & Domo Genesis) – MellowHigh

November 4

Tinie Tempah – Demonstration

November 5

Eminiem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2
M.I.A. – Matangi
Tech N9ne – Therapy

November 12

Freeway & the Jacka – Highway Robbery
Lone Ninja – Trapdoors And Secret Passageways

November 19

Kasim Keto – Long Car Rides
Step Brothers – Lord Steppington
Yo Gotti – I Am
YG – My Krazy Life

October 29

Endemic – Terminal Illness 2

November 26

Future – Honest
Hopsin – Knock Madness


Akon – Stadium
A$AP Rocky – Beauty & The Beast: Slowed Down Sessions, Chapter 1
Azealia Banks – Broke With Expensive Taste
AZ – Doe Or Die II
Big K.R.I.T. – Cadillactica
Birdman – Bigga Than Life
Black Milk – No Poison No Paradise
B.o.B – Underground Luxury
Brick Squad – Big Money Talk
Busta Rhymes – Extinction Level Event II
Clipse – As God Is My Witness
Common – TBA EP
Craig G & Da Beatminerz – TBA
Curren$y – Pilot Talk 3
CZARFACE (7L, Esoteric & Inspectah Deck) – CZARFACE 2
Da Mafia Six – TBA
Devin The Dude – One For The Road
Dilated Peoples – Directors of Photography
Dirty Science – TBA
DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success
DJ Scream – Long Live The Hustle
Dr. Dre – Detox
E-40 – Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil Vol. 4, 5 & 6
Foreign Exchange – Love In Flying Colors
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Cocaine Pinata
Future & Rocko – TBA
Gillie Da Kid – Welcome To Giladelphia
Glasses Malone & Stan Sheppard – Inner City Dreams
Grayskul – Zenith
Gucci Mane – MR.GUWOP
Ice Cube – Everything’s Corrupt
Iggy Azalea – New Classic
Immortal Technique – The Martyr 2
J-Zone – The Peter Pan Syndrome
Jay Electronica – Act II: Patents of Nobility (The Turn)
Jeezy – TBA
Jin – Hypocrite
Joe Budden – All Love Lost
Joey Bada$$ – B4.DA.$$
Ludacris – Ludaversal
Malik B & Mr. Green – Unpredictable
Maurice Brown – Maurice vs. Mobetta
Method Man & Redman – Blackout 3
Mystikal – Original
Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: The Pinkprint
Plies – Purple Heart
Raekwon – F.I.L.A (Fly International Luxurious Art)
Rebel Armz – TBA
Redman – Muddy Waters 2
Rich Boy – Break The Pot
Rick Ross – Mastermind
RiFF RaFF & Skrillex – TBA
Roc Marciano & Alchemist – TBA
Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron
Souls of Mischief & Adrian Younge – There Is Only Now
Spice 1 – Hater’s Nightmare
Slaine & Madchild – Super Villain
Swizz Beatz – Haute Living
T.I. – Trouble Man: He Who Wears the Crown
The Roots – & Then You Shoot Your Cousin
The Throne – Watch The Thone 2
Twista – The Dark Horse
Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 2
Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood
Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow
XV – The Kid with the Green Backpack 
Yelawolf – Love Story
Yelawolf & DJ Paul – TBA
YG – Freshman on Campus
Young Dro – High Tymes

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates