Souls Of Mischief’s 93 ‘Til Infinity is slated to be released in two-CD and two-LP deluxe reissue editions by Get On Down Records. Both versions of the album are scheduled to arrive by the end of 2013, the 20-year anniversary of the album’s initial release, though the specific release date has yet to be determined.

93 ‘Til Infinity represents everything that was great about Hip Hop during that time period,” Get On Down’s Papa D says in an exclusive statement to HipHopDX.  “It is fun and still conscious, lyrically complex, but can make anyone’s head nod. It is a perfect blend of West Coast brag-and-boast and East Coast boom-bap. The album was a huge influence on so many people and remains a must have for any true Rap fan.  We are honored to have worked with Souls of Mischief on this release, and we hope their fans, and ours, enjoy it.”

Get On Down’s two CD version of 93 ‘Til Infinity includes the full original album, plus 11 extra remix and instrumental tracks, as well as a 36-page, hard-cover liner notes book that features group interviews by Eric Arnold and Joseph “Jazzbo” Patel and album- and group-related images, as per Get On Down. The album is scheduled to be available at select retailers and on Get On Down’s website.

Get On Down Records was launched in 2010. In August, the imprint released Raekwon’s Only Built 4 Cuban Linx…”Purple Tape [Slipcase Edition],” the eighteenth anniversary of the release of the initial version of the acclaimed album from the Wu-Tang Clan member. 

The tracklisting for Get On Down’s deluxe, two-CD version of 93 ‘Til Infinity is as follows, according to Get On Down:

CD 1 – Original Album

“Let ‘Em Know”

“Live And Let Live”

“That’s When Ya Lost”

“A Name I Call Myself”


“What A Way To Go Out”

“Never No More”

“93 ‘Til Infinity”


“Anything Can Happen”

“Make Your Mind Up”

“Batting Practice”

“Tell Me Who Profits”



CD 2 – Remixes and Instrumentals

“93 ‘Til Infinity (12″ Remix Version)”

“That’s When Ya Lost (I Ain’t Trippin’ Remix)”

“Make Your Mind Up (Rock on Mix)”

“Never No More (76 Seville Mix)”

“Good Feeling (12″ Version)”

“93 ‘Til Infinity (LP Instrumental)”

“93 ‘Til Infinity (Remix Instrumental)”

“That’s When Ya Lost (LP Instrumental)”

“Never No More (LP Instrumental)”

“Never No More (76 Seville Mix Instrumental)”

“93 ‘Til Infinity (Acapella Version)”

RELATED: Raekwons’s “Only Built 4 Cuban Linx…” Arrives In Limited “Slipcase Edition”