Numerous albums for both the end of 2013 and beginning of 2014 were announced this past week.

Drake officially releases his third studio album Nothing Was The Same Tuesday. The album was leaked a week ago but is now available for purchase in stores and online.

Dom Kennedy finally revealed the release date for his long awaited upcoming project. Get Home Safely will be released on October 15 and is his follow-up to 2011’s From the Westside, With Love II and last year’s Yellow Album.

Los Angeles songstress and frequent rap hit collaborator Jhene Aiko has announced she’s releasing an EP before the release of her debut album, Souled Out. Sail Out EP will drop on October 29 and features the single “Bed Peace,” with Childish Gambino, which has already been released.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania rapper Freeway and the Jacka will release a collaborative project within the next few months. Highway Robbery will see a drop date of November 12 and will be released via a joint venture between each’s labels, Team Early Entertainment and The Artist Records, respectively.

Madchild and Slaine have teamed to form the group Supreme Villain and announced a collaborative album. Battle Axe Records will host the album Slaine described to HipHopDX as a necessary step for him at this point in his musical career. No word on when the album will be released.

View the rest of the retail releases coming soon below, and on HipHopDX’s Release Dates page.

September 24

Drake – Nothing Was The Same
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Deeper
Guilty Simpson & Small ProfessorHighway Robbery
Live Percenters – The Corners Involved
Shae Money & Chuuwee – The Great GatZby
Tanya Morgan – Rubber Souls
The Procussions – The Procussions LP

September 30

Danny Brown – Old
Dizzee Rascal – The Fifth
Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Part 2)
Nelly – M.O.

October 1

Deltron 3030 – Event II
Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely
Fuzz – Fuzz
Mack Wilds – New York: A Love Story
Nemo Achida – Midnight Magic Extended
Webbie – Savage Life 4 Ever

October 8

Lyfe Jennings – Lucid
Nick Weaver – Day One, None
Pusha T – My Name Is My Name
RJD2 – More Is Than Isn’t

October 15

A$AP Mob – TBA
Black Milk – No Poison, No Paradise
Boldy James & The Alchemist – My First Chemistry Set
Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely
Shad – Flying Colours

October 22

Cage – Kill The Architect
DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success

October 31

MellowHigh (Hodgy Beats, Left Brain & Domo Genesis) – MellowHigh

November 4

Tinie Tempah – Demonstration

November 5

Eminiem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2
M.I.A. – Matangi
Tech N9ne – Therapy

November 12

Freeway & the Jacka – Highway Robbery
Lone Ninja – Trapdoors And Secret Passageways

November 19

Kasim Keto – Long Car Rides
Step Brothers – Lord Steppington
Yo Gotti – I Am
YG – My Krazy Life

October 29

Endemic – Terminal Illness 2

November 26

Future – Honest
Hopsin – Knock Madness


Akon – Stadium
A$AP Rocky – Beauty & The Beast: Slowed Down Sessions, Chapter 1
Azealia Banks – Broke With Expensive Taste
AZ – Doe Or Die II
Birdman – Bigga Than Life
Black Milk – No Poison No Paradise
B.o.B – Underground Luxury
Brick Squad – Big Money Talk
Busta Rhymes – Extinction Level Event II
Clipse – As God Is My Witness
Common – TBA EP
Craig G & Da Beatminerz – TBA
Curren$y – Pilot Talk 3
CZARFACE (7L, Esoteric & Inspectah Deck) – CZARFACE 2
Devin The Dude – One For The Road
Dilated Peoples – Directors of Photography
Dirty Science – TBA
DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success
DJ Scream – Long Live The Hustle
Dr. Dre – Detox
E-40 – Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil Vol. 4, 5 & 6
Foreign Exchange – Love In Flying Colors
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Cocaine Pinata
Future & Rocko – TBA
Gillie Da Kid – Welcome To Giladelphia
Glasses Malone & Stan Sheppard – Inner City Dreams
Grayskul – Zenith
Gucci Mane – MR.GUWOP
Ice Cube – Everything’s Corrupt
Iggy Azalea – New Classic
Immortal Technique – The Martyr 2
J-Zone – The Peter Pan Syndrome
Jay Electronica – Act II: Patents of Nobility (The Turn)
Jin – Hypocrite
Joe Budden – All Love Lost
Joey Bada$$ – B4.DA.$$
Ludacris – Ludaversal
Malik B & Mr. Green – Unpredictable
Maurice Brown – Maurice vs. Mobetta
Method Man & Redman – Blackout 3
Mystikal – Original
Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: The Pinkprint
Plies – Purple Heart
Raekwon – F.I.L.A (Fly International Luxurious Art)
Rebel Armz – TBA
Redman – Muddy Waters 2
Rich Boy – Break The Pot
Rick Ross – Mastermind
RiFF RaFF & Skrillex – TBA
Roc Marciano & Alchemist – TBA
Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron
Souls of Mischief & Adrian Younge – There Is Only Now
Spice 1 – Hater’s Nightmare
Slaine & Madchild – Super Villain
Swizz Beatz – Haute Living
T.I. – Trouble Man: He Who Wears the Crown
The Roots – & Then You Shoot Your Cousin
The Throne – Watch The Thone 2
Twista – The Dark Horse
Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 2
Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood
Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow
XV – The Kid with the Green Backpack 
Yelawolf – Love Story
Yelawolf & DJ Paul – TBA
YG – Freshman on Campus
Young Dro – High Tymes

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates