A few new announcements were made this week regarding fall album release dates.

Nipsey Hussle has finally pinned down a release date for his upcoming project with DJ Drama. Crenshaw is slated for an October 8 release as the California rapper also dropped the artwork for the album.

Slim Thug and Z-Ro will team up to release a collaborative album. The Texas two will drop A King & A Boss Tuesday. The Roots and Elvis Costello also release music on Tuesday. Wise Up Ghost will be released via Blue Note Records.

Dirty Science will be releasing a collaborative album in 2014. The record label/crew is set to showcase new music from the group and many of its affiliates on the project. According to Dag Savage’s Johaz, the album’s release “Could be sometime at the top of the year, January or February… That’s something we cookin’ up, so we wanna get people familiar with seeing us all together.”

Lexington, Kentucky-based emcee Nemo Achida will release the extended version of his July retail release, Midnight Magic LP. Midnight Magic Extended will release on October 1 and will feature four new songs.

View the rest of the retail releases coming soon below, and on HipHopDX’s Release Dates page.

September 17

Clear Soul Forces – Gold PP7’s
Mario – Restoration
Slim Thug & Z-Ro – A King & A Boss
The Roots & Elvis Costello – Wise Up Ghost
Wordsmith – The Blue Collar Recital
Yancey Boys (J Dilla & Illa J) – Sunset Blvd

September 20

Jason Derulo – Tattoos

September 24

Drake – Nothing Was The Same
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Deeper
Guilty Simpson & Small ProfessorHighway Robbery
Live Percenters – The Corners Involved
Tanya Morgan – Rubber Souls
The Procussions – The Procussions LP

September 30

Danny Brown – Old
Dizzee Rascal – The Fifth
Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Part 2)
Nelly – M.O.

October 1

Deltron 3030 – Event II
Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely
Fuzz – Fuzz
Mack Wilds – New York: A Love Story
Nemo Achida – Midnight Magic Extended
Webbie – Savage Life 4 Ever

October 8

Lyfe Jennings – Lucid
Nick Weaver – Day One, None
Pusha T – My Name Is My Name
RJD2 – More Is Than Isn’t

October 15

A$AP Mob – TBA
Black Milk – No Poison, No Paradise
Boldy James & The Alchemist – My First Chemistry Set
Shad – Flying Colours

October 22

Cage – Kill The Architect
DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success

October 31

MellowHigh (Hodgy Beats, Left Brain & Domo Genesis) – MellowHigh

November 4

Tinie Tempah – Demonstration

November 5

Eminiem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2
M.I.A. – Matangi
Tech N9ne – Therapy

November 19

Kasim Keto – Long Car Rides
Step Brothers – Lord Steppington
Yo Gotti – I Am
YG – My Krazy Life

October 29

Endemic – Terminal Illness 2

November 26

Future – Honest
Hopsin – Knock Madness


Akon – Stadium
A$AP Rocky – Beauty & The Beast: Slowed Down Sessions, Chapter 1
Azealia Banks – Broke With Expensive Taste
AZ – Doe Or Die II
Birdman – Bigga Than Life
Black Milk – No Poison No Paradise
B.o.B – Underground Luxury
Brick Squad – Big Money Talk
Busta Rhymes – Extinction Level Event II
Clipse – As God Is My Witness
Common – TBA EP
Craig G & Da Beatminerz – TBA
Curren$y – Pilot Talk 3
CZARFACE (7L, Esoteric & Inspectah Deck) – CZARFACE 2
Devin The Dude – One For The Road
Dilated Peoples – Directors of Photography
Dirty Science – TBA
DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success
DJ Scream – Long Live The Hustle
Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely
Dr. Dre – Detox
E-40 – Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil Vol. 4, 5 & 6
Foreign Exchange – Love In Flying Colors
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Cocaine Pinata
Future & Rocko – TBA
Gillie Da Kid – Welcome To Giladelphia
Glasses Malone & Stan Sheppard – Inner City Dreams
Grayskul – Zenith
Gucci Mane – MR.GUWOP
Ice Cube – Everything’s Corrupt
Iggy Azalea – New Classic
Immortal Technique – The Martyr 2
J-Zone – The Peter Pan Syndrome
Jay Electronica – Act II: Patents of Nobility (The Turn)
Jin – Hypocrite
Joe Budden – All Love Lost
Joey Bada$$ – B4.DA.$$
Ludacris – Ludaversal
Malik B & Mr. Green – Unpredictable
Maurice Brown – Maurice vs. Mobetta
Method Man & Redman – Blackout 3
Mystikal – Original
Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: The Pinkprint
Plies – Purple Heart
Raekwon – F.I.L.A (Fly International Luxurious Art)
Rebel Armz – TBA
Redman – Muddy Waters 2
Rich Boy – Break The Pot
Rick Ross – Mastermind
RiFF RaFF & Skrillex – TBA
Roc Marciano & Alchemist – TBA
Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron
Souls of Mischief & Adrian Younge – There Is Only Now
Spice 1 – Hater’s Nightmare
Swizz Beatz – Haute Living
T.I. – Trouble Man: He Who Wears the Crown
The Roots – & Then You Shoot Your Cousin
The Throne – Watch The Thone 2
Twista – The Dark Horse
Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 2
Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood
Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow
XV – The Kid with the Green Backpack 
Yelawolf – Love Story
Yelawolf & DJ Paul – TBA
YG – Freshman on Campus
Young Dro – High Tymes

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates