Miley Cyrus has unveiled her album Bangerz‘ tracklisting. Big Sean, Nelly, French Montana and Future are slated to appear on the project. 

Today (September 10) Cyrus shared the tracklisting via Twitter. The tracklisting includes the songs “We Can’t Stop” and “Do My Thang.” In her tweets, the singer also celebrated her latest video, “Wrecking Ball,” and thanked fans for their support for her new single. 

Cyrus also revealed the tracklisting for her album’s deluxe version, which features contributions from Pharrell and Ludacris. 

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Cyrus’ tweets regarding the tracklisting can be seen below.

Cyrus’ video for “Wrecking Ball” can be viewed below.  

Cyrus appeared in Big Sean’s video for “Fire,” where she was the star of the clip. That video can be seen below.

RELATED:Juicy J Says Miley Cyrus Is “The Best Twerker Hands Down”