Fall album release dates are filling in even more as summer begins its end.

Danny Brown announced the release date of his forthcoming album. Taking to Twitter last week, the Detroit emcee stamped September 30 as the drop date of his third studio album, Old.

Common says that he has a new EP coming soon. Preluding an album supposedly dropping at the top of 2014, the Chicago native’s newest venture doesn’t have a name or release date yet, but in an exclusive interview with HipHopDX, Common said the EP will feature Vince Staples. “I like him. He’s cold on the mic. When I heard him rapping, I was like, ‘This dude can really rhyme.’ It made me want to write,” Common said when describing the Staples collaboration.

Dom Kennedy finally announced the release date of his highly anticipated upcoming project. Taking to Twitter, the Leimert Park, California native revealed that Get Home Safely would drop on October 1.

Black Milk announced that he’s releasing a new album. October 15 will mark the release date of No Poison, No Paradise, first the Detroit native’s first official LP drop since 2010’s Album Of The Year.

MC Jin announced that he will be releasing an album soon. Hypocrite has no release date yet, however the Miami, Florida-born emcee has been doing a lot of promo for the project as of late including performances, new features and single releases.

View the rest of the retail releases coming soon below, and on HipHopDX’s Release Dates page.

September 10

2 Chainz – Based On A T.R.U. Story 2
Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady
LMNO – After the Fact
Planet Asia & DirtyDiggs – High End Clothes EP
Ricky Hil – Slickville 2
Sean Kingston – Back 2 Life
Slim Thug & Z-Ro – A King & A Boss
The Weeknd – Kiss Land

September 11

Flatbush Zombies – BetterOffDEAD

September 17

Clear Soul Forces – Gold PP7’s
Mario – Restoration
The Roots & Elvis Costello – Wise Up Ghost
Wordsmith – The Blue Collar Recital
Yancey Boys (J Dilla & Illa J) – Sunset Blvd

September 20

Jason Derulo – Tattoos

September 24

DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success
Drake – Nothing Was The Same
Guilty Simpson & Small ProfessorHighway Robbery
Live Percenters – The Corners Involved
Tanya Morgan – Rubber Souls

September 30

Danny Brown – Old
Dizzee Rascal – The Fifth
Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Part 2)
Nelly – M.O.

October 1

Deltron 3030 – Event II
Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely
Fuzz – Fuzz
Webbie – Savage Life 4 Ever

October 8

Lyfe Jennings – Lucid
Pusha T – My Name Is My Name
RJD2 – More Is Than Isn’t

October 15

A$AP Mob – TBA
Black Milk – No Poison, No Paradise
Boldy James & The Alchemist – My First Chemistry Set
Shad – Flying Colours

October 22

Cage – Kill The Architect

October 31

MellowHigh (Hodgy Beats, Left Brain & Domo Genesis) – MellowHigh

November 4

Tinie Tempah – Demonstration

November 5

Eminiem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2
Tech N9ne – Therapy

November 19

Kasim Keto – Long Car Rides
Step Brothers – Lord Steppington
Yo Gotti – I Am

October 29

Endemic – Terminal Illness 2

November 26

Future – Honest
Hopsin – Knock Madness


Akon – Stadium
A$AP Rocky – Beauty & The Beast: Slowed Down Sessions, Chapter 1
Azealia Banks – Broke With Expensive Taste
AZ – Doe Or Die II
Birdman – Bigga Than Life
Black Milk – No Poison No Paradise
B.o.B – Underground Luxury
Brick Squad – Big Money Talk
Busta Rhymes – Extinction Level Event II
Clipse – As God Is My Witness
Common – TBA EP
Craig G & Da Beatminerz – TBA
Curren$y – Pilot Talk 3
CZARFACE (7L, Esoteric & Inspectah Deck) – CZARFACE 2
Devin The Dude – One For The Road
Dilated Peoples – Directors of Photography
DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success
DJ Scream – Long Live The Hustle
Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely
Dr. Dre – Detox
E-40 – Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil Vol. 4, 5 & 6
Foreign Exchange – Love In Flying Colors
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Cocaine Pinata
Future & Rocko – TBA
Gillie Da Kid – Welcome To Giladelphia
Glasses Malone & Stan Sheppard – Inner City Dreams
Grayskul – Zenith
Gucci Mane – MR.GUWOP
Ice Cube – Everything’s Corrupt
Iggy Azalea – New Classic
Immortal Technique – The Martyr 2
J-Zone – The Peter Pan Syndrome
Jay Electronica – Act II: Patents of Nobility (The Turn)
Jin – Hypocrite
Joe Budden – All Love Lost
Joey Bada$$ – B4.DA.$$
Ludacris – Ludaversal
Malik B & Mr. Green – Unpredictable
Maurice Brown – Maurice vs. Mobetta
Method Man & Redman – Blackout 3
Mystikal – Original
Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: The Pinkprint
Plies – Purple Heart
Raekwon – F.I.L.A (Fly International Luxurious Art)
Rebel Armz – TBA
Redman – Muddy Waters 2
Rich Boy – Break The Pot
Rick Ross – Mastermind
RiFF RaFF & Skrillex – TBA
Roc Marciano & Alchemist – TBA
Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron
Souls of Mischief & Adrian Younge – There Is Only Now
Spice 1 – Hater’s Nightmare
Swizz Beatz – Haute Living
T.I. – Trouble Man: He Who Wears the Crown
The Roots – & Then You Shoot Your Cousin
The Throne – Watch The Thone 2
Twista – The Dark Horse
Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 2
Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood
Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow
XV – The Kid with the Green Backpack 
Yelawolf – Love Story
Yelawolf & DJ Paul – TBA
YG – Freshman on Campus
Young Dro – High Tymes

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates