Yo Gotti has released Nov 19th: The Mixtape, whose title is a no-so-subtle reminder of the day his next album will drop. The piece features longtime collaborator DJ Drama, Meek Mill and Zed Zilla, among others. Producers include Jahlil Beats, Krazy Figz and The Youngstars. The mixtape also features music from artists on Yo Gotti’s Cocaine Muzik Group.

The self-proclaimed “King of Memphis” released his first single for I Am, “Act Right,” in June. The song also features YG and Young Jeezy.

Like Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti used to collaborate with Gucci Mane until they had a falling out last year. The conflict arose when Yo Gotti decided to release his CM7: The World Is Yours mixtape October 17, 2012, the same day Gucci released Trap God

Nov 19th: The Mixtape is available for download on DatPiff.com.

The Nov 19th: The Mixtape cover art, tracklisting and stream are as follows:

1. “Intro Gangstas Don’t Talk” (produced by The Youngstars)

2. “Breathe Freestyle” f. DJ Drama

3. “Real Talk 1” 

4. “Fuck You” f. Meek Mill (produced by Infamous)

5. “Yayo” f. #CMG Snootie (produced by Krazy Figz)

6. “Real Talk 2”

7. “Cocaine Cowboy” (produced by Helluva Beats)

8. “Sometimes” (produced by Jahlil Beats)

9. “On My Own” f. #CMG Zed Zilla, Shy Glizzy (produced by Zed Zilla)

10. “10 Shots” f. #CMG Jordan Hollywood (produced by The Mekaniks)

11. “Outro”

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates