Information on three songs from Drake’s forthcoming Nothing Was The Same album has been released. Slated for a September 24 release, the forthcoming project from the Toronto, Ontario, Canada rapper is slated to include a track called “Wu Tang Forever,” a cut named “305 To My City” and a song titled “Trophies,” according to hiphop-n-more.

Produced by by 40, “Wu Tang Forever” shared its title with the second album from the Wu-Tang Clan. The 1997 double disc set included the singles “Triumph” and “It’s Yourz.” Last month (July), Drake was photographed wearing a Wu-Tang Forever T-shirt.

“305 to My City” was produced by Detail, according to the report. Drake raps about Miami and Southern Florida, whose area code is 305, in “The Motto,” among other songs. The rapper wasn’t allowed in the Miami Heat’s post-Game 7 locker room in June even though he’s friends with Heat star LeBron James, but he did party with members of the team at Miami’s Story nightclub later that evening.

Produced by longtime collaborator Hit-Boy, “Trophies” is the third Nothing Was The Same cut revealed by hiphop-n-more.

Nothing Was The Same is also slated to feature guest appearances from Jhene Aiko, 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne, among others. Earlier this month, it was revealed that the set will also feature Jay Z.

“This album is about growth,” Drake says in a Rolling Stone piece. “When I play it for people, they ask, ‘Who’s that rapping?’ I’m like, ‘That’s me.'”

RELATED: Drake Says Kendrick Lamar “Is Not Murdering Me, At All”