Willie The Kid has released his fourth project and first mixtape of 2013, Aquamarine.  The 13-track, nautical-themed piece is presented by Embassy Entertainment and features artists such as Smoke DZA and fellow Michigan emcee Jon Connor. Producers include Soundahfekz, V Don and SupaNatra.

The Grand Rapids, Michigan rapper has been consistent in offering new music ever since his beginnings with DJ Drama. He and Drama collaborated on four mixtapes, three of which dropped in 2006.

This year, Willie The Kid has released three EPs, Somewhere, The Brainfly and Masterpiece Theatre. Brainfly showcased the emcee and Clark Atlanta University graduate alongside Naledge of Kidz In The Hall. Masterpiece Theatre was a collaboration with Alchemist. 

Aquamarine is available for download on DatPiff.com.

The Aquamarine cover art, tracklisting and mixtape stream are as follows.

1. “Open Water” f. Jovan Dais & Azizi Hasani (produced by Vokab Beats)

2. “Winner’s Circle” f. SupaNatra (produced by SupaNatra)

3. “Moving Forward” (produced by Hippie Sabotage)

4. “Glasses Of Water” (produced by Soundahfekz)

5. “Goodness Gracious” f. Smoke Dza (produced by Tha Audio Unit)

6. “She Wanna…” (produced by Soundahfekz) 

7. “Lost At Sea” f. Kara Cole (produced by VSO Hott) 

8. “Mainstream Freestyle”

9. “The Pleasantries” (produced by Soundahfekz)

10. “Marina” f. Jon Connor (produced by V Don)

11. “Sea Foam” (produced by V Don) 

12. “Aquahydrate” f. Rachel Fox (produced by Abjo)

13. “Godspeed” (produced by Troy Ceasar)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates