Just like mixtapes, fall album release dates are starting to pick up as a few new announcements were made this week.

Detroit, Michigan emcee/producer Black Milk has announced the album title and approximate release time for his next album. Milk, who has been on hiatus from releasing solo full-length albums took to Twitter last week to announce that his next project is called No Poison No Paradise and it is supposedly coming in October. Also from Detroit, quartet Clear Soul Forces have announced the release date for their sophomore album, Gold PP7’s. September 17 is the date the group will follow-up 2012’s Detroit Revolution as Fat Beats Records will release the album.

Columbia, Missouri native Stevie Stone will release his second solo album in two years. Previously signed to Ruthless Records, Stone will follow-up 2012’s Rollin’ Stone with 2 Birds, 1 Stone. The record is slated for release Tuesday.

Grammy-Award winning trumpet player Maurice “Mobetta” Brown is set to release a new LP featuring Talib Kweli, Prodigy, Consequence & Jean Grae. Maurice vs. Mobetta will release this fall as Brown is fresh off of winning his Grammy with Tedeschi Trucks Band for “Best Blues Album of the Year” in 2012.

Atlanta, Georgia native Future changed the name of his upcoming project from Future Hendrix to Honest.

View the rest of the retail releases coming soon below, and on HipHopDX’s Release Dates page.

August 13

K. Michelle – Rebellious Soul
SIN & Numonics – 7 Deadly EP
Terrace Martin – 3ChordFold
True 2 Life Music – Black Gods Never Die
Washed Out – Paracosm

August 17

EOM (Elements Of Music) – ForAllWeKnow

August 18

No Malice – Hear Ye Him

August 19

Dice Raw – Jimmy’s Back

August 20

A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord
Earl Sweatshirt – Doris
Jel – Late Pass
JJ DOOM (Jneiro Jarel & MF DOOM) – Key To The Kuffs: Butter Deluxe Edition
Rich Quick – Sad Songz
TGT – Three Kings

August 22

Jered Sanders – While You Were Waiting

August 24

King Krule – 6 Feet Beneath The Moon

August 26

Chris Brown – X
Ellie Goulding – Halcyon Days

August 27

Big Sean – Hall of Fame
DB Tha General – No CB4
Everlast – Life Acoustic
Goodie Mob – Age Against The Machine
Juicy J – Stay Trippy
J57 & Blame One – Walk In The Sun
Krizz Kaliko – Son Of Sam
SunGod – Redemption

August 28

Boogie Down Productions – By All Means Nexessary (Expanded Re-Issue)

September 1

Webbie – Savage Life 4Ever

September 3

Ashanti – Braveheart
Denzel Curry – Nostalgic 64
John Legend – Love In The Future
Tamar Braxton – Love and War

September 10

2 Chainz – Based On A T.R.U. Story 2
Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady
LMNO – After the Fact
Ricky Hil – Slickville 2
Slim Thug & Z-Ro – A King & A Boss
The Weeknd – Kiss Land

September 17

Clear Soul Forces – Gold PP7’s
Drake – Nothing Was The Same
Mario – Restoration
The Roots & Elvis Costello – Wise Up Ghost
Wordsmith – The Blue Collar Recital

September 23

Jason Derulo – Tattoos

September 24

DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success
Live Percenters – The Corners Involved

Tanya Morgan – Rubber Souls

September 30

Dizzee Rascal – The Fifth
Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Part 2)
Nelly – M.O.

October 1

Deltron 3030 – Event II
Fuzz – Fuzz
Webbie – Savage Life 4 Ever

October 8

RJD2 – More Is Than Isn’t

October 15

Shad – Flying Colours

November 5

Tech N9ne – Therapy

November 19

Step Brothers – Lord Steppington

November 26

Hopsin – Knock Madness


Akon – Stadium
A$AP Rocky – Beauty & The Beast: Slowed Down Sessions, Chapter 1
Azealia Banks – Broke With Expensive Taste
AZ – Doe Or Die II
Big Sean – Hall Of Fame
Birdman – Bigga Than Life
Black Milk – No Poison No Paradise
B.o.B – Underground Luxury
Brick Squad – Big Money Talk
Busta Rhymes – Extinction Level Event II
Clipse – As God Is My Witness
Craig G & Da Beatminerz – TBA
Curren$y – Pilot Talk 3
CZARFACE (7L, Esoteric & Inspectah Deck) – CZARFACE 2
Danny Brown – Old
Devin The Dude – One For The Road
Dilated Peoples – Directors of Photography
DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success
DJ Scream – Long Live The Hustle
Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely
Dr. Dre – Detox
E-40 – Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil Vol. 4, 5 & 6
Eminem – TBA
Foreign Exchange – Love In Flying Colors
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Cocaine Pinata
Future – Honest
Future & Rocko – TBA
Gillie Da Kid – Welcome To Giladelphia
Glasses Malone & Stan Sheppard – Inner City Dreams
Gucci Mane – MR.GUWOP
Ice Cube – Everything’s Corrupt
Iggy Azalea – New Classic
Immortal Technique – The Martyr 2
Jay Electronica – Act II: Patents of Nobility (The Turn)
Joey Bada$$ – B4.DA.$$
Ludacris – Ludaversal
Malik B & Mr. Green – Unpredictable
Maurice Brown – Maurice vs. Mobetta
Method Man & Redman – Blackout 3
Mystikal – Original
Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: The Pinkprint
Plies – Purple Heart
Pusha T – My Name Is My Name
Raekwon – F.I.L.A (Fly International Luxurious Art)
Rebel Armz – TBA
Redman – Muddy Waters 2
Rich Boy – Break The Pot
Rick Ross – Mastermind
RiFF RaFF & Skrillex – TBA
Roc Marciano – Marci Beaucoup
Roc Marciano & Alchemist – TBA
Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron
Souls of Mischief & Adrian Younge – There Is Only Now
Spice 1 – Hater’s Nightmare
Swizz Beatz – Haute Living
T.I. – Trouble Man: He Who Wears the Crown
The Roots – & Then You Shoot Your Cousin
The Throne – Watch The Thone 2
Twista – The Dark Horse
Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 2
Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood
Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow
XV – The Kid with the Green Backpack 
Yelawolf – Love Story
Yelawolf & DJ Paul – TBA
YG – Freshman on Campus
Young Dro – High Tymes

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates