Gucci Mane will be releasing a three-part mixtape as he gears up for his 1017 Brick Squad compilation. Last week, the Atlanta, Georgia rapper revealed that he is is planning to release his World World 3 – Molly, Gas, Lean mixtape on August 13. Gucci took to Twitter to announce the news.

Stalley will release another project soon. Appearing on BET’s 106 & Park, the Massillon, Ohio native announced he’s releasing a new mixtape on August 8. The tape’s name has not yet been announced and is the follow up to 2012’s Savage Journey to the American Dream.

Young Scooter targets August 1 for his next mixtape. From The Cell Block To Your Block is the Atlanta native latest work and will be hosted by DJ Swamp Izzo and DJ Holiday.

YP will release his latest mixtape, Restless on Thursday. The tape includes collaborations with Smoke DZA, Mikkey Halsted, Kobe & James Fauntleroy and production from C-Sick & Xtreme.

Phil Ade will release his R.O.S.E. mixtape on July 30 and is available from DatPiff.

For album news, check out HipHopDX’s Release Dates.

July 22

Connor Evans – The Road to Coachella

Nikko Lafre – The Otherside

July 23

Gina Lee – Hard in the Paint EP

July 24

Berner – Drugstore Cowboy

July 25

YP – Restless

July 26

Dark Lo – Life Of A Crook Vol. 2

Madd Illz – Freeverses Vol.1

July 30

Jetpack Jones – Beyond Infinity

Phil Ade – R.O.S.E.

August 1

Kirko Bangz – Progression III

Young Scooter – From The Cell Block To Your Block

August 5

Lil Haze – The Leak

August 6

L.E.P. Bogus Boyz – Don’t Feed Da Killaz 4

Matt Chris – Off The Charts Vol. 1

August 8

Stalley – TBA

August 13

Gucci Mane – World World 3 – Molly, Gas, Lean

August 19

Dizzy Wright – The Golden Age

August 20

A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord


Alley Boy – TBA

Bobby Brackins – Maxwell Park

Boogz Boogetz – American Fly

Capital STEEZ – King Capital

Cartel MGM & Lex Luger – Down South Mex

Cash Out – Ya Feel Me?

Chaz Gotti – 808 Gotti

Chief Keef – Bang Pt. 2

C-Murder – Penitentiary Chances

DJ Smallz – Southern Smoke Radio (Civil War Vol. 7) [Hosted by Yung Gwapa]

DJ Smallz – This That Southern Smoke! R&B vol. 4 [Hosted by T.Rone]

DJ Spinz – DJ Spinz Presents: The Drip

Dorrough Music – Shut The City Down [Hosted by DJ Smallz, DJ Holiday & DJ Mr. Rogers]

Fredo Santana – Fredo Kruger

Future – Super Future/Fire Marshall Future

Game – Operation Kill Everything

Gucci Mane & JT The Bigga Figga – Fillmoelanta 3

Hip-Hop Chess Federation – Street Games Vol. 1

Hodgie Street – American Dreamin’

Iamsu – Kilt 2

Jim Jones – The Ghost Of Rich Porter 2

Jim Jones – V3

JT The Bigga Figga – Don’t Stop Til We Major

Juelz Santana – Born To Lose, Built To Win

Juelz Santana – God Will’n Vol. 2

Kevin Gates – Stranger Than Fiction

King L – Jeep Music

King Vada – MURDRxFLWRS 

Lil Durk – Signed To The Streets

Lil Wayne – Dedication 5

Lloyd Banks – F.N.O. (Failure’s No Option)

Lola Monroe – Lipstick And Pistols

Los – Becoming King

Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3

Nino Bless – R.O.A.M. 3

Nipsey Hussle – TM3: Victory Lap

OJ Da Juiceman – 6 Ringz 2 (The Playoffs Edition)

OJ Da Juiceman – Juice World 2

PATH – Pathos EP

Project Pat – Cheez N Dope 2

Ray Jr. – Elected 2

Rocko – #Ignant

Rocko – Seeing Is Believing

Ron Browz – King Of Autotune

SD – Life Of A Savage 3

Slim Thug – Boss Life

Soulja Boy – Foreign 2

Travis Porter – Let Me Borrow Dat

Trouble – The Return of December 17th

Trudo – All Gas, No Brakes

Wooh Da Kid – Full Metal Jacket

YG & Nipsey Hussle – Two Of America’s Most Wanted

Young Buck – Bond Money

Young Dolph – South Memphis Kingpin

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates