Following 2011’s 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s Pt. II by Pete Rock & Camp Lo, the three veterans of New York Hip Hop have announced a sophomore set. The title takes its name from the 1979 Gary Weis documentary on street life in the Bronx, New York. Like the first volume, the second will be given away for free, this from mixtape site

Part II, which has been in discussion for two years, is solely produced by Pete Rock, his latest in a series of albums for artists including Edo G and Smif n’ Wessun. Additionally featured on the July 30 mixtape are Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, as well as M.O.P., among others.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Ladies and Gentlemen (introducing 80 Blocks) f/ Talib Kweli
3. Starlight Glitz
4. Clean Getaway f/ Uncle Murda  
5. No Uniform f/ M.O.P. and Pete Rock
6. Lets Toast
7. Megan Good f/ Mac Miller  
8. 80 Blocks Party
9. Don’t Ya Just Love It f/ Ab-Soul
10. Y’all Not Ready
11. Rocking With The Best
12. You Never Seen A City Like (The Bronx)
13. Supa Fly Shit
14. 80 Block’s From Tiffany’s  
15. Bionic
16. Mafungo
17. No Hook f/ Pete Rock  
18. Love Traps f/ Tyler Woods  
19. Glitter and Gold  
20. 99 Bottles  
21. Dream Journey f/ Geechi Suede
22. 4 The OG’s  
23. Pot of Butta
24. Can I Get A ……
25. Outro

(July 16)

UPDATE: has released the download to Pete Rock & Camp Lo’s 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s Pt. II, with the stream below:

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates