Nelly has stamped down a release date for his seventh studio album, M.O. September 30 is the scheduled drop date for the album. The St. Louis rapper said in a recent interview that the release has heavy involvement from Pharrell Williams including the project’s lead single and a Nicki Minaj feature on “Get Like Me.”

According to engineer Mike Dean, a sequel of Watch The Throne is in the future. Rumor had already started to spread about the possibility of a Watch The Throne 2 but Twitter recently gave up another confirmation of the album’s existence. There is no word yet on when the album would drop.

LMNO will release a project with Evidence later this month. July 16 is the release date for the After the Fact as LMNO took to Twitter to announce the news.

Baltimore rapper Wordsmith will be releasing his latest album, Blue Collar Recital on September 17. The album will feature live instrumentation and takes listeners through a day in the life of a blue collar worker over the course of the project’s 11 tracks.

Chaotic Stylz is releasing his LP The Subliminal Substance under Brick Records. Veteran producer Oh No is the main man behind the boards on a project that features DJ Romes of Lootpack, M.E.D. (f/k/a Medaphoar), Roc C, Team Get Em (Oh No & Roc C), Declaime aka Dudley Perkins, Aaliyah Marie, Cav Johnson, and G&D (Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins aka Declaime).

Freddie Gibbs and araabMuzik are among a few that drop albums Tuesday.

View the rest of the retail releases coming soon below, and on HipHopDX’s Release Dates page.

July 9

Adlib – Bad Newz
araabMuzik – The Remixes, Vol. 1
Bird – La Notte
Ciara – Ciara
Freddie Gibbs – ESGN
Greenhouse (Illogic & Blueprint) – Bend But Don’t Break
Rich Quick – Sad Songz

July 10

Johnny Spanish – Home

July 11

DJ Charlie White – Let Go

July 16

Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations
BURNTmd – The Green Invasion
Chaotik Stylz – The Subliminal Substance
Chris Brown – X
Hieroglyphics – The Kitchen
Lil Wyte & JellyRoll – No Filter
LMNO – After the Fact
¡MAYDAY! – Believers
Mayer Hawthorne – Where Does This Door Go
Nylo – Indigo Summer
Pusha T – My Name Is My Name

July 23

Chamillionaire – Reignfall EP
Rich Gang – Rich Gang: Flashy Lifestyle
Shawn Chrystopher – Lovestory LP
U-God – Keynote Speaker 

July 30

Cory Mo – Take It Or Leave It
Crooked I – Apex Predator
Tech N9ne – Something Else

August 6

Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 3

August 20

Manchild – Lawn Mower Man

August 27

Big Sean – Hall of Fame
Goodie Mob – Age Against The Machine
J57 & Blame One – Walk In The Sun
SunGod – Redemption

September 1

Webbie – Savage Life 4Ever

September 3

John Legend – Love In The Future
Tamar Braxton – Love and War

September 10

2 Chainz – Based On A TRU Story 2
Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady

September 17

Drake – Nothing Was The Same
The Roots & Elvis Costello – Wise Up Ghost
Wordsmith – The Blue Collar Recital

September 24

DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success

September 30

Dizzee Rascal – The Fifth
Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Part 2)
Nelly – M.O.


Akon – Stadium
A$AP Rocky – Beauty & The Beast: Slowed Down Sessions, Chapter 1
Azealia Banks – Broke With Expensive Taste
AZ – Doe or Die II
Big Sean – Hall Of Fame
Birdman – Bigga Than Life
B.o.B – Underground Luxury
Brick Squad – Big Money Talk
Clipse – As God Is My Witness
Craig G & Da Beatminerz – TBA
Curren$y – Pilot Talk 3
Danny Brown – Old
Devin The Dude – One For The Road
DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success
DJ Scream – Long Live The Hustle
Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely
Drake – Nothing Was The Same
E-40 – Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil Vol. 4, 5 & 6
Earl Sweatshirt – Doris
Eminem – TBA
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Cocaine Pinata
Future & Rocko – TBA
Gucci Mane – MR.GUWOP
Ice Cube – Everything’s Corrupt
Iggy Azalea – The New Classic
Immortal Technique – The Martyr 2
Jay Electronica – Act II: Patents of Nobility (The Turn)
Joey Bada$$ – B4.DA.$$
KA – The Night’s Gambit
Ludacris – Ludaversal
Malik B & Mr. Green – Unpredictable
Method Man & Redman – Blackout 3
Mystikal – Original
Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: The Pinkprint
Plies – Purple Heart
Raekwon – F.I.L.A (Fly International Luxurious Art)
Rebel Armz – TBA
Redman – Muddy Waters 2
Rich Boy – Break The Pot
Rick Ross – Mastermind
RiFF RaFF & Skrillex – TBA
Roc Marciano – Marci Beaucoup
Roc Marciano & Alchemist – TBA
Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron
Spice 1 – Hater’s Nightmare
Swizz Beatz – Haute Living
T.I. – Trouble Man: He Who Wears the Crown
The Roots – & Then You Shoot Your Cousin
Twista – The Dark Horse
Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 2
Watch The Throne – Watch The Thone 2
Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood
Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow
XV – The Kid with the Green Backpack 
Yelawolf – Love Story
YG – Freshman on Campus

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates