Ca$h Jackson has released the 17-cut Dat Free Ca$h mixtape in conjunction with producer SPK. Guests on the project include N.O.R.E., Nutso, Smitty, Omniscient and Paulie Staxx, all of whom rhyme with Ca$h Jackson over original production from SPK, who has also worked with Capone-N-Noreaga, among others. 

Ca$h Jackson, a Bronx, New York-born artist who now resides in Orlando, Florida, also rhymes on Dat Free Ca$h over beats from A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, The Weeknd and Jeremih

The Dat Free Ca$h cover art, tracklist, download and stream are as follows: 

1. “Drive” 
2. “Words” f. Omniscient 
3. “Yesternite” f. Smitty 
4. “Bread” 
5. “Money Got U Workin” 
6. “Angels” f. A$ap Rocky 
7. “You Ain’t Never Seen This” 
8. “Life In The Fast Lane” 
9. “Like I” 
10. “All The Time” f. Jeremih 
11. “Cameras” 
12. “Low” f. Paulie Staxx 
13. “M.C.M. (Money, Cars, Molly)” f. Smitty 
14. “I Got That Yay” f. N.O.R.E.
15. “What’s Happening” f. Thru & Nutso 
16. “Remember You” f. Wiz Khalifa & The Weeknd 
17. “Let It Go”

Dat Free Ca$h can be dowloaded at and streamed below.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates