For the fourth consecutive year, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania turntablism/deejaying legend DJ Jazzy Jeff and MICK (f/k/a Mick Boogie) have released a Summertime mixtape. Summertime Vol. 4 features classic tracks from artists such as Souls Of Mischief, Little Brother, Camp Lo and Will Smith, along with R&B jams from Guy and Jill Scott.

“Jazzy Jeff and I are so thrilled to once again unleash [another] Summertime mix into the world. This is our fourth year,” said Mick in a press statement. “Jeff created something timeless in the ’90s with [the song] ‘Summertime,’ and we are so excited to keep pushing it further and further to new generations. Enjoy it and see us in a city near you.” Summertime 2 was included in HipHopDX’s Top 10 Mixtapes Of 2011.

Summertime Vol. 4 is available for download at a specially-created website, with a stream below:

RELATED: HipHopDX’s Top 10 Mixtapes Of 2011