After amassing a sizeable amount of production and writing credits through their work with 50 Cent, Frank Ocean, Jennifer Lopez, Justin Bieber and others, Midi Mafia have released their first project presented through their new music multimedia platform Brand X Networks. Via written statement, Bruce Waynne and Dirty Swift gave fans a brief synopsis of their Brand X platform.

The BrandX – Get Connected album is a curation of new and upcoming talent, presented on a variety of MIDI Mafia driven production,” the duo stated. “The album features Brand X artists such as Cali rapper Mucho Deniro, the all-girl group Jazmin Sisters, and affiliated talent such as MMG’s Rockie Fresh, Canadian female rapper Honey Cocaine, and Grammy-winning songwriter/artist Eric Bellinger.”

The individual members of Midi Mafia rose to prominence through early work with Angie Martinez and Bad Seed. Dirty Swift’s work on 50 Cent’s “21 Questions” led to additional deals including the pair’s Family Ties imprint, a partnership with Viacom/MTV and the Brand X platform.

The cover artwork as well as an official tracklisting for BrandX – Get Connected can be found below:

1.   “All Out” (feat. BJ McFly & Mucho Deniro)
2.   “100 Girls” (feat. Brandon Hicks, Mucho Deniro & Papi Gordo)
3.   “Mink Drag’n” (feat. The Freshmen of Brooklymore & Bruce Waynne)
4.   “Come Thru Pt.1” (feat. Mucho Deniro & KiD)
5.   “Come Thru Pt.2” (feat. Papi Gordo & Donye’a G)
6.   “Cancer” (feat. Bruce Waynne & Francis and the Lights)
7.   “You Like Me” (feat. Mucho Deniro)
8.   “Chill Out (feat. KiD)
9.   “The Vibe Pt.2” (feat. Mann & Honey Cocaine)
10.  “Volcanoes Pt.2” (feat. Sunni Colón & Mucho Deniro)
11.  “Go 2 Work” (feat. Honey Cocaine & Dorrough)
12.  “Moola” (feat. KidD & Eric Bellinger)
13.  “Do 4 Love” (feat. Eric Bellinger)
14.  “Can’t Do It Like Me” (feat. Bebe O’Hare & Celia Cruz)
15.  “Power” (feat. Jazmine Sisters)
16.  “He’s The One” (feat. Honey Cocaine & Roxanna)
17.  “Promises” (feat. Sean Rose & Jazmine Sisters)
18.  “All There Is”
19.  “Back Down” (feat. Rockie Fresh & ILATI)
20.  “You Like Me [DJ Woogie Trap Remix]”

The BrandX – Get Connected album is available for free download here.

RELATED: Midi Mafia Details Work With Frank Ocean And Organically Crossing Over