Yesterday the members of Greenhouse (f/k/a Greenhouse Effect) Blueprint and Illogic announced plans for an upcoming album, Bend But Don’t Break. The Columbus, Ohio’s natives’ effort follows a busy 2013 for Illogic, who partnered with New Yorker Blockhead to release Capture The Sun earlier this year. In 2012, ‘Print unveiled Deleted Scenes, which followed his acclaimed 2011 Rhymesayers Entertainment effort, Adventures In Counter-Culture.

In a vlog, the pair noted that Bend But Don’t Break will release July 9, on Blueprint’s own Weightless Recordings. This follows 2010’s Electric Purgatory, which was released in two parts, and featured Aesop Rock and Toki Wright.

Greenhouse Effect once included the late DJ Przm, who passed away in 2007.

RELATED: Illogic Names His Top 5 Favorite Hip Hop Albums