Now expected earlier than initially reported, Gucci Mane will release his latest effort, Trap House III on May 21 instead of June 2. The Atlanta rapper took to Twitter last week to announce the change.

Producer Evidence will release his latest instrumental album soon. The Dilated Peoples co-founder releases Green Tape Instrumentals on June 25 through his label, Decon Records.

Oakland underground super group Hieroglyphics will release their latest joint album on July 16. The Kitchen will be the group’s third album as a collective and is the follow-up to 2003’s Full Circle.

Eve will release her latest album, Lip Lock Tuesday. The album features Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Juicy J and Chrisette Michele, and will also include production from Claude Kelly, Swizz Beats and more.

View the rest of the retail releases coming soon below, and on DX’s Release Dates page.

May 14

Eve – Lip Lock
PJ Morton – New Orleans

May 15

A. Doulos – Same Mind

May 21

Digable Planets – Blowout Comb
French Montana – Excuse My French
Gucci Mane – Trap House III
IRV DA PHENOM – Los Kangeles 
Jay Sean – Neon
P-Money – Gratitude
YMCMB – Rich Gang: Flashy Lifestyle

May 23

Fredo Santana – Trappin’ Ain’t Dead

May 25

Kool Keith & Mr Sche – Magnetic Force Field

May 27

CM Jones – Perfect Hand Off

May 28

Aceyalone – Leanin’ On Slick
The-Dream – IV Play
Ugly Heroes – Ugly Heroes

June 11

Prodigy & Alchemist – Albert Einstein

June 18

Fabolous – Loso’s Way 2: Rise To Power
Goodie Mob – Age Against The Machine
Mac Miller – Watching Movies with the Sound Off
Quasimoto (Madlib) – Yessir Whatever
Statik Selektah – Extended Play

June 25

Dessa – Parts Of Speech
Evidence – Green Tape Instrumentals
J. Cole – Born Sinner
Junclassic – BLVD Backdrop
Serengeti – Kenny Dennis
Tech N9ne – Something Else
Tony Touch – Piece Maker 3 (50 MC’s Reunion)
Wale – The Gifted
Wrekonize – The War Within

July 2

Daz & WC – West Coast Gangsta Sh*t
Gucci Mane – Trap House III 
Juicy J – Stay Trippy
Young Scooter – Juughou$e

July 16

Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations
Chris Brown – X
Hieroglyphics – The Kitchen
Pusha T – My Name Is My Name

August 27

J57 & Blame One – Walk In The Sun

September 30

Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Part 2)

October 5

Waka Flocka – Flockaveli 2


Akon – Stadium
Azealia Banks – Broke With Expensive Taste
Big Sean – Hall Of Fame
Birdman – Bigga Than Life
Clipse – As God Is My Witness
Curren$y – Pilot Talk 3
Danny Brown – Old
DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success
DJ Scream – Long Live The Hustle
Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely
Drake – Nothing Was The Same
E-40 – Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil Vol. 4, 5 & 6
Earl Sweatshirt – Doris
Eminem – TBA
Freddie Gibbs – The Neck Tie Party
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Cocaine Pinata
Future & Rocko – TBA
Ice Cube – Everything’s Corrupt
Iggy Azalea – The New Classic
Immortal Technique – The Martyr 2
Jay Electronica – Act II: Patents of Nobility (The Turn)
Joey Bada$$ – B4.DA.$$
Ludacris – Ludaversal
Method Man & Redman – Blackout 3
Mystikal – Original
Nelly – M.O.
Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: The Pinkprint
Plies – Purple Heart
Raekwon – F.I.L.A (Fly International Luxurious Art)
Rebel Armz – TBA
Rich Boy – Break The Pot
Rick Ross – Mastermind
Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron
Swizz Beatz – Haute Living
T.I. – Trouble Man: He Who Wears the Crown
The Roots – & Then You Shoot Your Cousin
Twista – The Dark Horse
Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow
XV – The Kid with the Green Backpack 
Yelawolf – Love Story
YG – Freshman on Campus

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates