Dilated Peoples co-founder Evidence has announced his fourth instrumental LP, Green Tape Instrumentals. The Venice, California-based emcee/producer previously released Yellow Tape, Red Tape, and Purple Tape projects in 2004, 2007, and 2008, respectively.

Photograph by Evidence.

Following his 2011 LP, Cats & Dogs, Ev announced that Green Tape Instrumentals will release on June 25 through one of his longtime labels, Decon Records. Dilated Peoples are currently recording their fifth album, Directors Of Photography.

The tracklist is follows:

1. Self Taught
2. Killer Bees
3. Run It Back
4. Waste Of Time
5. Roc Germany
6. West Coasting
7. F Train
8. 3 Murals
9. First Light
10. Braille
11. Break!
12. India
13. His Country
14. Before Tour
15. Scrolling
16. Synth Moments
17. Good Evening
18. Mariachi
19. Bong
20. Scary Clown Music

RELATED: Atmosphere, Tech N9ne, Mac Miller, Snoop Lion, Evidence To Perform At Soundset 2013