Baltimore, Maryland emcee Logic has released his first mixtape since signing to Def Jam Records, Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever. Released today, the project includes production by No I.D., Don Cannon, and Key Wane, with vocal appearances by label-mate Jhene Aiko, Dizzy Wright, Trinidad James and Kid Ink.

Logic is preparing for his tour in promotion of the mixtape. has posted a download link. The tracklist and the stream is below:

1. “Welcome To Forever” feat. Jon Bellion

2. “925”

3. “Roll Call”

4. “5AM”

5. “Break It Down” feat. Jhene Aiko

6. “Feel Good”

7. “Saturday (Skit)” feat. John “Pops” Witherspoon

8. “On The Low” feat. Kid Ink & Trinidad Jame$

9. “Walk On By”

10. “The Come Up”

11. “Nasty”

12. “Life Is Good”

13. “Randolph Returns (Skit)”

14. “Ballin'” feat. Castro

15. “Young Jedi” feat. Dizzy Wright

16. “The High Life” feat. Elijah Blake

17. “Common Logic/Midnight Marauder”

18. “Just A Man”

19. “Man Of The Year”

20. “The End”

RELATED: Logic Explains Using Rhymes To Speak On Race, Poverty & Building The Ratt Pack [2012 DXnext INTERVIEW]