Chicago, Illinois emcee Chance The Rapper released his highly-anticipated Acid Rap mixtape today. The follow-up to 10 Day features production by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Jake One and Brandun Deshay, among others. Earlier this week, Chance released the video to “Smoke Again,” featuring an appearance by Black Hippy’s Ab-Soul.

The tracklist to Acid Rap by Chance The Rapper is as follows, with official download link.

01. Good Ass Intro (prod. Peter Cottontale, Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League & Stefan Ponce)
02. Pusha Man (prod. Ceej for Two9)
03. Cocoa Butter Kisses (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League & Peter Cottontale)
04. Juice (prod. Nate Fox)
05. Lost (prod. Nate Fox)
06. Everybody’s Something (prod. DJ Ozone)
07. Interlude: That’s Love (prod. Ludwig Gorransen)
08. Favorite Song (prod. Nate Fox)
09. NaNa (prod. Brandun Deshay)
10. Smoke Again (prod. Blended Babies)
11. Acid Rain (prod. Jake One)
12. Chain Smoker (prod. Nate Fox)
13. Everything’s Good (Good Ass Outro) (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)



RELATED:Chance The Rapper featuring Ab-Soul – “Smoke Again” [VIDEO]