Quasimoto (Madlib’s alter-ego) announced last week that fans would have to wait just under two months for his first album release in eight years. Yessir Whatever is expected to drop on June 18 via Stones Throw Records and is a 12-track collection of Quasimoto songs recorded over the last 12 years, following Quas’ acclaimed debut LP, The Unseen.

Stay Trippy, Juicy J’s soon to be released third studio album found its release date yesterday. Speaking to Fly Times Daily, the Three 6 Mafia member announced that July 2 would be the drop date for his album. Stay Trippy will feature Young Jeezy, Project Pat, Chris Brown, The Weeknd, and Big Sean, among possible others.

Hours ago, Pusha T announced that his solo debut, My Name Is My Name will arrive on July 16. Summer is officially heating up in a relatively quiet 2013 to date.

Tony Touch will release his Piece Maker 3 (50 MC’s Reunion) album on June 25. The project will pay homage to the Rocksteady Crew member’s 1990s works, specifically the Power Cypha series, which was famous for featuring upwards of 50 freestyles from New York Hip Hop legends and rising stars. Tony recently reached a new agreement with Sony/Red to release his upcoming album.

View the rest of the retail releases coming soon below, and on DX’s Release Dates page.

April 30

Chrisette Michele – Better
LL Cool J – Authentic
R.A. The Rugged Man – Legends Never Die
Rittz – The Life & Times Of Johnny Valiant

May 7

Gene The Southern Child & Parallel Thought – Artillery Splurgin’
Havoc – 13
Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Consciousness
The-Dream – Fourplay
The Uncluded – Hokey Fright
Trae Tha Truth – Down South Slangin 39
Young Noble & Gage Gully – The Year Of The Underdogz

May 14

Eve – Lip Lock

May 15

A. Doulos – Same Mind

May 21

French Montana – Excuse My French
IRV DA PHENOM – Los Kangeles 
Jay Sean – Neon
YMCMB – Rich Gang: Flashy Lifestyle

May 23

Fredo Santana – Trappin’ Ain’t Dead

May 25

Kool Keith & Mr Sche – Magnetic Force Field

May 27

CM Jones – Perfect Hand Off

May 28

Aceyalone – Leanin’ On Slick
The-Dream – IV Play
Ugly Heroes – Ugly Heroes

June 11

Prodigy & Alchemist – Albert Einstein

June 18

Fabolous – Loso’s Way 2: Rise To Power
Goodie Mob – Age Against The Machine
Quasimoto (Madlib) – Yessir Whatever 

June 25

Dessa – Parts Of Speech
J. Cole – Born Sinner 
Serengeti – Kenny Dennis
Tech N9ne – Something Else
Tony Touch – Piece Maker 3 (50 MC’s Reunion)
Wale – The Gifted

July 2

Gucci Mane – Trap House III 
Juicy J – Stay Trippy
Young Scooter – Juughou$e

July 16

Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations
Pusha T – My Name Is My Name
Statik Selektah – Extended Play

August 27

J57 & Blame One – Walk In The Sun


Akon – Stadium
Azealia Banks – Broke With Expensive Taste
Big Sean – Hall Of Fame
Birdman – Bigga Than Life
Chris Brown – X
Clipse – As God Is My Witness
Curren$y – Pilot Talk 3
Danny Brown – Old
DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success
DJ Scream – Long Live The Hustle
Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely
Drake – Nothing Was The Same
E-40 – Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil Vol. 4, 5 & 6
Earl Sweatshirt – Doris
Eminem – TBA
Freddie Gibbs – The Neck Tie Party
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Cocaine Pinata
Future & Rocko – TBA
Ice Cube – Everything’s Corrupt
Iggy Azalea – The New Classic
Immortal Technique – The Martyr 2
Jay Electronica – Act II: Patents of Nobility (The Turn)
Joey Bada$$ – B4.DA.$$
Ludacris – Ludaversal
Mac Miller – Watching Movies with the Sound Off
Method Man & Redman – Blackout 3
Mystikal – Original
Nelly – M.O.
Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: The Pinkprint
Plies – Purple Heart
Raekwon – F.I.L.A (Fly International Luxurious Art)
Rebel Armz – TBA
Rich Boy – Break The Pot
Rick Ross – Mastermind
Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron
Swizz Beatz – Haute Living
T.I. – Trouble Man: He Who Wears the Crown
The Roots – & Then You Shoot Your Cousin
Twista – The Dark Horse
Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow
XV – The Kid with the Green Backpack 
Yelawolf – Love Story
YG – Freshman on Campus

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates