In conjunction with last week’s release of Adrian Younge & Ghostface Killah’s Twelve Reasons To Die album, Soul Temple Records produced a special remix album, made available for Record Store Day. Mello Music Group producer Apollo Brown remixed the Ghostface accapellas for a specially-packaged cassette bonus to brick-and-mortar purchasers of the tenth G.F.K. LP, as Twelve Reasons To Die: The Brown Tape.

Today, has confirmed that Twelve Reasons To Die: The Brown Tape will is formally available digitally, and coming to LP and CD formats on June 7. A Bandcamp stream of the remix project is available below, with buy links:

The Detroit, Michigan-based Apollo Brown has previously collaborated on full-length albums for O.C. (Trophies), Hasaan Mackey (Daily Bread), and his group The Left (Gas Mask).

RELATED: Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge – Twelve Reasons To Die [ALBUM REVIEW]