Mello Music Group has paired some groups and collaborations over the last several years, ranging from Gensu Dean & Planet Asia’s Abrasions, to albums like O.C. & Apollo Brown’s Trophies. The latest comes courtesy of the Detroit, Michigan-based producer Apollo, Chicago, Illinois’ Verbal Kent, and Detroit Michigan-based Red Pill.

Together, the trio is known as Ugly Heroes, and plans a self-titled effort for May 28 on the Tucson, Arizona-based independent label. The album will be available digitally, on CD and limited edition 2LP vinyl (which includes sticker and bonus 7″). All tracks are produced by Apollo Brown.

The Ugly Heroes  tracklist is as follows:

01 The Feeling
02 Desperate
03 Good Things Die
04 Long Drive Home
05 Hero’s Theme
06 Graves
07 Heart & SOul
08 Take It Or Leave It
09 Never Go
10 Sweet Love
11 God’s Day Off
12 Just Relax
13 This Is Life
14 Impaired Judgement
15 Push

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates