Today, the third installment of Chinx Drugz’ Cocaine Riot will be released. Waka Flocka announced on Wednesday, in speaking with HipHopDX that he would be releasing an EDM-based Hip Hop album. Before that however, the former Brick Squad member will be releasing his mixtape DuFlocka Rant: Halftime Show on April 30.

Slim Thug will release his Boss Life mixtape at some point in the near future. The Houston native has not placed a release date on his project that will be released by LiveMixtapes.

Frenchie announced that he will be dropping his mixtape entitled Long Over Due. The Brick Squad artist’s latest release will feature Yo Gotti, Project Pat, Young Scooter, Fredo Santana and Waka Flocka just to name a few. Long Over Due will be hosted by Trap-A-Holics and DJ Scream.

For album news, check out HipHopDX’s Release Dates.

April 15

Chinx Drugz – Cocaine Riot 3

April 16

Jahlil Beats – Legend Era 2

April 22

Pizzle – Insomnia 2

April 23

K-Major – Turbulance

April 30

Waka Flocka – DuFlocka Rant: Halftime Show

Chance The Rapper – #AcidRap

May 6

Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3

Weapons of Audio – Girl Crazy EP

June 11

Ariez Onasis – Theme Music

June 25

Tony Touch – Piece Maker 3 (50 MC’s Reunion)


Slim Thug – Boss Life

Kurupt – Money, Bitches, Power

Rolls Royce Rizzy – The Private Club

Wooh Da Kid – Full Metal Jacket

Frenchie – Long Over Due

Capital STEEZ – King Capital

Hustle Gang – G.D.O.D: The Introduction

Nino Bless – R.O.A.M. 3

Soulja Boy – Foreign 2

Nipsey Hussle – TM3: Victory Lap

Fredo Santana – Fredo Kruger

Juelz Santana – Born To Lose, Built To Win

Juelz Santana – God Will’n Vol. 2

Juelz Santana – All We Got Is Us

OJ Da Juiceman – 6 Ringz 2 (The Playoffs Edition)

OJ Da Juiceman – Juice World 2

Rocko – #Ignant

Rocko – Seeing Is Believing

Travis Porter – Let Me Borrow Dat

Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – Live In Concert

Eddie B & Harry Fraud – Horsepower

Hayze – Smoker’s Section

Jim Jones – The Ghost Of Rich Porter 2

Jim Jones – V3

Ron Browz – King Of Autotune

Machine Gun Kelly – Black Flag

Dorrough Music – Shut The City Down [Hosted by DJ Smallz, DJ Holiday & DJ Mr. Rogers]

DJ Smallz – Southern Smoke Radio (Civil War Vol. 7) [Hosted by Yung Gwapa]

DJ Smallz – This That Southern Smoke! R&B vol. 4 [Hosted by T.Rone]

Juelz Santana – All We Got Is Us

Lola Monroe – Lipstick And Pistols

Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. (King Remembered In Time)

Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3

Fabolous – Loso’s Way 2

C-Murder – Penitentiary Chances

Lloyd Banks – F.N.O. (Failure’s No Option)

YG & Nipsey Hussle – Two Of America’s Most Wanted

Common – Untitled

Los – Becoming King

Chief Keef – Bang Pt. 2

Future – Super Future/Fire Marshall Future

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates