Earlier this week, it was reported that Andre 3000 and Beyonce would be covering Amy Winehouse’s 2006 “Back To Black” single for the upcoming soundtrack to The Great Gatsby. Today, the Jay-Z executive produced soundtrack tracklisting is fully revealed, according to MissInfo.TV.

There are additional Hip Hop appearances, including a soundtrack opener from Jay-Z called “100$ Bill.” Q-Tip and will.i.am also share the bill with artists such as Lana Del Rey, former Roxy Music frontman Bryan Ferry and Florence And The Machine. A release date has not yet been given. The film premieres at the Cannes Film Festival on May 15.

The Great Gatsby Original Soundtrack tracklist is as follows:

1. 100$ Bill – Jay-Z
2. Back To Black – Beyoncé & André 3000
3. Bang Bang – will.i.am
4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie, Q-Tip & GoonRock
5. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey
6. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7. Over The Love – Florence + The Machine
8. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron
9. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. Together – The xx
11. Hearts A Mess – Gotye
12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White
13. Into the Past – Nero
14. Kill and Run – Sia

UPDATE: Rap-Up.com reports that the soundtrack will release on May 7. The film will premiere in the United States on May 10.

RELATED: Jay-Z To Executive Produce & Record Music For The Great Gatsby Soundtrack