Boston, Massachusetts-based producer Stu Bangas has announced his second collection of instrumentals, Straight Death 2. The Diggaz With Attitude co-founder (with Eric Vanderslice) has packaged over 20 of his songs used by the likes of Vinnie Paz, Copywrite, Sean Price and Reef The Lost Cauze. This follows up 2012’s first installment of Straight Death.

The project, released by Stu’s own Brutal Music imprint, is available on CD April 1 and digitally on April 8. Producers interested can also pre-order a deluxe, limited edition packaging of the instrumentals.

The tracklist to Stu Bangas’ Straight Death 2 is as follows:

1)    Straight Death 2 Intro
2)    Duel to The Death (Heard on Vinnie Paz feat. Mobb Deep)
3)    Its Not Too Late (Heard on Chino XL’s Ricanstructian)
4)    The Realest (Heard on Diggaz With Attitude feat. Slaine and Ill Bill)
5)    Chains (Heard on Cappadonna’s Earth Wind and Fyre)
6)    Frankenberry (Heard on Sean Price’s Mic Tyson)
7)    Half Dead (Heard on Diggaz With Attitude feat. Roc Marciano, Apathy and Planet Asia)
8)    King of The Jungle (Heard on Blaq Poet’s Blaq Out)
9)    Killer Instinct (Heard on NaGun feat. Ill Bill)
10)    Addictionary (Heard on MHz feat. Ill Bill and Slaine)
11)    Got To Make It (Heard on Copywrite’s God Save The King)
12)    Straight Death 2 Interlude
13)    First Degree Murder (Heard on Diggaz With Attitude feat. Vinnie Paz, Roc Marc and Celph Titled)
14)    OPG Theme (Heard on Fight Music feat. Reef, Burke and Vinnie Paz)
15)    Hood Rich (Heard on Cappadonna’s Earth Wind and Fyre)
16)    Ape Food (Heard on D.I.R.T. feat. The Representativz)
17)    Death Wish (Heard on Diggaz With Attitude feat. Ill Bill, Blaq Poet and Wais P)
18) Circuit Training (Heard on Godilla feat. Thirston Howl The Third and Ali Armz)
19)    Cold Truth (Unreleased Beat)
20)     Faces of Death (Unreleased Beat)
21)     Better Recognize (Unreleased Beat)
22)    Spit Gemz “Louder”
23)    Q Unique “Dead Bodies” – CD Only
24)    Twin Gambino “Crazy Eddie”
25)    Esoteric “Machete Mode Is Coming”
26)    Outerspace “Straight Death” – CD Only

RELATED: Stu Bangas & Vanderslice Break Down Diggaz With Attitude, Work With Blaq Poet & Vinnie Paz [2012 INTERVIEW]