Tyler, The Creator’s sophomore studio album Wolf is releasing on April 2. The Odd Future front-man’s second album is as many years has three album covers. Today, DDotOmen revealed what is believed to be the tracklist to the Sony/Red-backed album on O.F.’s label.

With various Odd Future members, this album also notably features Pharrell, former member Casey Veggies, Erykah Badu, and international star vocalist Dave Matthews.

Tyler, The Creator’s Wolf tracklisting is as follows:

1. Wolf
2. Jamba (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
3. Cowboy
4. Awkward
5. Domo23
6. Answer
7. Slater/Escape-ism (Feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews)
8. 48
9. Colossus/The Bridge of Love
10. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer (Feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean)
11. IFHY (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot (Feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies)
14. Rusty (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
15. Trashwang (Feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman)
16. Treehome95 (Feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu)
17. Tamale (Feat. Tallulah)
18. Lone/Jornada

RELATED: Tyler, The Creator Expands “Wolf” Tour, Adds Dates With Earl Sweatshirt