Wife and husband duo Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins (a/k/a G&D) will release their second collaborative album this Spring. On May 21, the pair will release The Lighthouse on their SomeOthaShip Connect label. Guests include Visionaries alum LMNO.

This comes after a series of solo releases including Georgia’s Seeds album with Madlib, and Dudley’s Self Study album. Previously, Perkins, a Stones Throw Records artist, was also known as Declaime.

The tracklisting to The Lighthouse by G&D is as follows:

1.    Intro
2.    Lighthouse feat. LMNO & Shana Muldrow
3.    Soulclap
4.    Fam Bam
5.    Electric
6.    Power
7.    Stand
8.    No More War
9.    Timeline
10.    A Funk Supreme Vs. The Chemtrail Agenda
11.    Popstopper
12.    What
13.    Dance
14.    Emo Funk
15.    Muthadear
16.    The Word
17.    Majesty

(March 21)

UPDATE: Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins have released an album stream for The Lighthouse at NPR.org.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates