Freestyle Fellowship co-founder Aceyalone announced plans today for his first solo endeavor in nearly four years. The Los Angeles, California-based emcee will release Leanin’ On Slick on May 28 on his longtime label backer, Decon. The member of Project Blowed and Haiku D’etat will team with Goodie Mob’s Cee Lo Green on this album among others.

The tracklist to Aceyalone’s Leanin’ On Slick is as follows:

1. 30 And Up
2. Leanin’ On Slick
3. I Can Get It Myself feat. BIONIK
4. What You Gone Do With That
5. One Cup, Two Cup
6. Cold Piece
7. Pass The Hint
8. I’m No Cassanova
9. Show Me Them Shoes
10. Workin’ Man’s Blues feat. Cee Lo Green
11. Boss
12. Things Get Better feat. Daniel Merriweather
13. Hit The Road feat. Treasure Davis and BIONIK

(March 20)

UPDATE: Decon and Aceyalone have opted to premiere a free, exclusive stream of Leanin’ On Slick with HipHopDX. The May 28 album is playable below:

RELATED: Aceyalone: Bounce These Balls [2011 INTERVIEW]