After releasing the occasional record here and there, most recently the spacey “Tron” and the Fabolous-assisted “Slow It Down,” The-Dream has finally gifted fans with a full project thanks to the Mick Boogie-mixed Parental Advisory. This newest mixtape from the crooner/producer boasts a number of newly-mixed favorites from The-Dream including “Dope Bitch,” “Shawty Is The Shit,” “Falsetto,” and more.

Parental Advisory serves as somewhat of an appetizer to The-Dream’s forthcoming IV Play album which is due out this May. On top of his skills as both a singer and producer, The-Dream has garnered a name for himself for helping pen records from Beyonce, Justin Bieber, and Rihanna.

The Parental Advisory stream and tracklist is available below.

1. Ditch That

2. Dope Bitch

3. I Luv Your Girl

4. My Love

5. Shawty Is The Shit

6. Love Again

7. Nikki

8. Roc

9. Walkin On The Moon

10. Slow It Down

11. Falsetto

12. Rockin That Shit

13. Fancy

14. Throw It In The Bag (Remix)

RELATED: The-Dream Changes Album Title To “Fourplay,” Plans On Releasing His First Single On Valentine’s Day