The Weeknd’s next album will be titled Kiss Land.

Though no release date is set, the singer-songwriter has released the album title and cover art for the project. The cover art features the album title as a neon green sign over an all-black background (spotted at HHNM):

Kiss Land is a follow-up to 2012’s Trilogy, a repackaging which joins mixtapes House of Balloons, Thursday, and Echoes of Silence, with three tracks added.

Earlier this year, Trilogy was certified gold in the United States.

In January, Weeknd hinted at a project, posting a picture of two folders labeled “2013 untitled album” and “2013 art work” on Twitter.

(March 17)

UPDATE: reports that The Weeknd’s debut studio album, Kiss Land, will release on August 27.

(July 13)

UPDATE #2: According to, the new artwork to The Weeknd’s Kiss Land is below:

Incidentally, Universal Republic Records also says that the album will release on September 10, two weeks later than initially reported.

(July 22)

UPDATE #4: has posted the tracklist to The Weeknd’s studio debut, Kiss Land. The 10-song LP is as follows:

01 Professional
02 The Town
03 Adaptation
04 Love In The Sky
05 Belong To The World
06 Live For
07 Wanderlust
08 Kiss Land
09 Pretty
10 Tears In The Rain

RELATED: The Weeknd – “Twenty Eight” [AUDIO]