Brianna Perry has released her new mixtape Symphony No. 9: The Collection featuring an impressive guest roster.

For the project, the Poe Boy Entertainment signee enlists Trina, Teyana Taylor, Future, Pusha T, French Montana, T-Pain, Trey Songz, Ray J, Alia, Victoria Monet and Audio Push.

Perry has been in the game for a minute, working with Trina at the age of 10 on her 2002 album Diamond Princess. She later signed to Missy Elliott‘s The Goldmind Inc. but asked to leave the label after three years on the imprint. She then moved to Flo Rida’s International Music Group in 2009 and then Poe Boy Music Group, releasing a handful of buzz singles. Perry is currently prepping the release of her debut album Girl Talk.

Head over to to download the tape, and stream it below.


RELATED: Brianna Perry f. Pusha T – “Red Cup”