Anticipation for Earl Sweatshirt’s debut album Doris will only grow after the Odd Future member previewed three tracks from the album this week.

According to The Masked Gorilla, the name of the three cuts are the self-produced “Hive,” featuring Casey Veggies and Vince Staples, “Burgundy,” produced by Pharrell Williams, and “Guild,” featuring Mac Miller.

Earl performed the songs Wednesday (March 6th) at The Low End Theory in Los Angeles during a Flying Lotus Show.

The young OFWGKTA member’s next single, “Whoa,” featuring Tyler, the Creator, will be available on iTunes Tuesday (March 12th).

Watch Earl perform the tracks live below:

RELATED: Earl Sweatshirt Reveals Debut Album Title